• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

王安智 (Wang, An-Chih Andrew)

中欧国际工商学院管理学助理教授

王安智博士现任中欧国际工商学院管理学助理教授。加入中欧之前,他是台湾国立中山大学人力资源管理研究所的副教授。

王安智博士毕业于国立台湾大学,取得工商心理学博士和硕士学位。他的研究领域主要集中在华人组织行为研究、华人领导风格与成效、西方领导理论及其文化适用范围、性别与领导力,以及组织转变下的受众应对等。

王安智博士的研究成果发表在众多知名学术期刊上,如《管理学期刊》、《组织行为学与人类决策过程》、《组织行为期刊》、《领导力季刊》、《人群关系》、《亚太管理期刊》、《组织管理研究》、《亚洲社会心理学期刊》等。自2005年起,王安智博士连续多年参加美国管理学会年会并发表参会论文,并于2017年获得该学会组织行为学领域最佳跨国启示论文奖。

在台湾国立中山大学教学期间,王安智博士开设的多门课程均获好评。作为美国管理学会会员,王安智博士自2015年起已连续三年担任Saroj Parasurama奖项评选委员会成员,同时他还兼任多份学术期刊及学术会议的特约评论员。在学术研究以外,王安智博士还曾为各类企业组织提供管理咨询,如影太极、思创数位、Anytime Fitness健身中心、华泰电子、信义房屋等,涉及的内容主要包括建立顾客满意度调查系统、增强私教的竞争力,以及改善员工评估系统等。

  • 2012年,国立台湾大学博士
  • 2004年,国立台湾大学硕士
  • 2002年,国立台湾大学学士
  • 华人组织行为
  • 华人领导风格与成效
  • 西方领导理论及其文化适用范围
  • 性别与领导力
  • 组织变革下的受众应对
  • 组织行为学
  • 工商心理学
  • 人事心理学
  • 领导力理论与应用
  • 商业世界中的科学思考

No media links

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Wang, An-Chih Andrew

Assistant Professor of Management, CEIBS 

Dr. An-Chih Andrew Wang is an Assistant Professor of Management at CEIBS. Prior to joining CEIBS, Dr. Wang worked at the Institute of Human Resource Management, National Sun Yat-Sen University (Kaohsiung, Taiwan) as an Associate Professor.

Dr. Wang holds a PhD in Industrial/Organisational Psychology from National Taiwan University in 2012. His current research interests mainly focus on Chinese organisational behaviour, Chinese leadership styles and their effects, Western leadership theories and their cultural boundaries, gender and leadership, and change recipients’ responses toward organisational change.

Dr. Wang’s research has been published in a number of scholarly journals such as Academy of Management Journal, Organisational Behaviour and Human Decision Processes, Journal of Organisational Behaviour, Leadership Quarterly, Human Relations, Asia Pacific Journal of Management, Management and Organisation Review, and Asian Journal of Social Psychology. He is also an active contributor to academic conferences and has presented papers consistently at the Annual Meeting of the Academy of Management since 2005. He received the Best Paper with International Implication Award from the Organisation Behaviour Division, Academy of Management in 2017.

Dr. Wang was highly rated in the courses he gave at National Sun Yat-Sen University and Chung Yuan Christian University at various curriculum levels. He has served continuously as the Selection Committee Member of Saroj Parasuraman Award for the Outstanding Publication in Gender and Diversity in Organisations Division of the Academy of Management since 2015, and Ad-hoc Reviewer for several academic journals and conferences. In addition to the academic activities, Dr. Wang also provides management consulting in terms of building customer satisfaction system, developing personal trainers’ core competencies and improving employee evaluation system for Anytime Fitness, Diamond Digital, InTouch, Orient Semiconductor Electronics, Sinyi Real Estate, etc. 

  • 2012, Ph.D., National Taiwan University
  • 2004, M.S., National Taiwan University
  • 2002, B.B.A., National Taiwan University
  • Chinese Organisational Behaviour
  • Chinese Leadership Styles and Their Effects
  • Western Leadership Theories and Their Cultural Boundaries
  • Gender and Leadership
  • Change Recipients’ Responses toward Organisational Change
  • Organisational Behaviour
  • Industrial/Organisational Psychology
  • Personnel Psychology
  • Leadership: Theories and Applications
  • Scientific Thinking in the Business World