中坚力量升级课程(模块制)

开课日期:2020年5月14日下午
开课地点:上海/北京

招生对象

课程招生对象为企业中具有三年以上管理经验的中层管理人员,他们在各自的管理职能领域表现卓越,显示出很强的管理潜能,并被企业认定为将被赋予更多管理责任的明日之星。建议一家企业派出不同部门不同背景的多位高潜质员工参加本课程。


课程简介

企业在经营到一定规模后,要达成企业预期的战略目标,仅凭领导个人的力量是远远不够的,一定要加上整个中高层管理团队的密切配合,共同努力才有可能实现梦想。作为企业的“脊梁”,企业的中层管理队伍是否与企业高层有共同的思维方式和知识基础,决定了他们是否有能力完全领悟企业高层的战略意图;是否有能力从全局的利益出发来思考日常的管理问题,从而积极配合高层制定并贯彻执行相关决策,真正成长为企业能否稳步、快速发展的中坚力量。


课程框架

  • 模块一:市场营销战略与规划
  • 模块二:非财务经理的财务管理
  • 模块三:有效人员管理
  • 模块四:运营管理
  • 模块五:培养战略思维模式
  • 模块六:商战模拟

完成课程后,您将获得:

授予课程结业证书
获得中欧校友资格,了解更多


课程费用

168,000元

本课程提供集团报名优惠:同一企业,3人及以上报名该课程,尊享优惠价人民币158,000/人。

课程费用包括学费、案例使用费、午餐费、文具费、其他相关材料费、口译和笔译费用(如有需要)。课程费用应在收到付款通知书后两周内全部缴清。开课前30日内提出申请时需立即付费。我院保留对课程信息(包括价格、优惠条件、日期、地点、师资、课程安排等其他细节)进行调整的权利。


联系我们

侯春晖
电话:(86 755) 3699 5121
手机:(86)136 3167 7116
邮箱:hfelix@ceibs.edu
地址:深圳市宝安区航空路泰华梧桐岛10A栋

课程主任

张宇 (ZHANG, YU)
中欧国际工商学院战略学副教授
管理发展课程-课程主任

 

其他授课师资

蒋凤桐

陈杰平

倪科斯 (TSIKRIKTSIS, NIKOLAOS)

莫伦 (MORAN, PETER FRANCIS)

郑雪

Andres Cuneo

课程目标

本课程旨在为学员提供一个快速全面了解企业运作机制,掌握管理精要,提升个人管理能力的机会;帮助企业在短时间内完成人才第二梯队的建设与完善工作,从而促进企业在快速提升整体运营绩效与执行力的同时,为实现长期的战略发展规划打下必要的基础。


课程受益

参加课程的学员将:

  • 学习核心管理领域的综合管理知识,为未来的职业发展打下坚实的基础
  • 全面认识公司运营机制,更好地理解并执行公司的政策与战略
  • 培养全局观,更全面地考虑与处理日常复杂问题,促进与各部门进行更有效的沟通
  • 挖掘并激发个人的管理与领导潜能,在较短的时间内,全面而快速地提升个人管理能力
  • 与来自各行业的管理中坚交流心得、开拓视野、激发灵感

课程安排

本课程为模块制,共6个模块,每个模块为期3-4天,确保学员在较短的时间内对管理的各个核心领域有所了解与学习。

模块一:市场营销战略与规划(2020514日下午-17日,上海)

随着市场环境的深刻变革,传统的营销理论日益受到挑战,企业越来越需要开拓视野、多方面汲取和借鉴行之有效的营销策略;越来越需要系统地、动态地思考营销问题;越来越需要从环境、资源和顾客需求出发分析和选择科学的营销战略。本模块将帮助学员理解关于营销战略与规划的最新概念,并了解如何使用这些有效工具创造更大的客户价值和竞争优势。本模块内容包括:

  • 市场驱动战略规划:重点分析有助于企业转型为市场驱动型组织的工具及其将在战略和竞争方面给组织带来的裨益
  • 制定有效的营销战略:提供一个评估和完善营销战略的框架,帮助企业建立盈利性增长的平台
  • 走向市场战略:企业必须有效利用各种直接渠道、中间渠道和电子渠道
  • 定价战略:引入以利润为导向的决策和定价战略的新工具,并介绍可能在定价决策与实施的不同层面使用的方法与具体工具
  • 营销传播:重点就如何开展有效的整合营销传播工作提供指导,并将探讨管理营销开支的先进方法
  • 变革时代的市场营销:探讨组织在适应不断变化的市场状况中所面临的实际挑战

模块二:非财务经理的财务管理(202073-5日,上海)

如何对企业的未来成长做出最优的财务规划?如何帮助企业实现健康的快速增长?本课程旨在帮助无财务专业背景的学员学习如何结合经济环境、行业特征、监管、审计的有效性等外部因素,理解和分析公司的财务报表,对公司的历史业绩和财务现状做出评估,从而最终能够透过财务报表看企业管理与发展。通过了解和掌握这些财务技能精要,学员将能更好地与专业财务人员进行交流,培养更强的成本效益意识和精细化管理能力,将财务管理职能与技能融入业务体系。本模块内容包括:

  • 财务管理分析框架
  • 财务管理分析工具
  • 短期流动性分析
  • 负债与表外融资
  • 长期资产分析
  • 收入确认
  • 现金流量表分析
  • 利润表分析(EPS)

模块三:有效人员管理(2020814-16日,上海)

如何强化管理者的自我认知和理解他人的能力?如何发挥领导力,提高员工敬业度,打造高绩效团队?对员工进行有效的管理和激励,不仅是公司对每一个管理者的基本要求,也是管理者自我提升自我发展的必由之路。有效的员工管理需要管理者对于自我、人际关系,以及团队和组织有深刻的理解。

本模块将探讨在企业经营中有效人员管理的理论和实践,通过对管理者自我发展技能、团队和组织领导技能的互相强化,拓展管理者对自身职责和胜任力的认知、有效管理员工和人际关系、打造高绩效团队并最终贡献于企业整体效益的提升和企业目标的达成。课程将以互动讨论式学习为主,通过相关测评和视频观摩等方式促进学习思考,并运用讲座、案例分析、团队游戏、角色扮演等形式帮助学院提高实际操作能力。本模块内容包括:

  • 了解自我:个体性格差异成因及对人员管理的影响       
  • 了解自我和他人的关系:人际理解能力及对工作中人际关系管理的影响    
  • 领导团队与组织:高绩效团队的要素及团队决策
  • 领导团队与组织:教练式领导、管理沟通以及冲突管理
  • 赛艇领导力:感悟企业管理之道

模块四:运营管理(2020911-13日,上海)

对所有企业组织而言,运营管理都是重中之重。卓越的运营水平不仅是获取成本效益的先决条件,也是竞争优势的重要来源。鉴于这种竞争优势最难以被模仿,这对企业维持长期盈利能力最为有效。本模块旨在引导学员对企业运营管理进行整体了解,并说明它如何在大多数管理情况下皆可发挥核心作用。

  • 运营管理的概念
  • 通过运营和供应链管理展开竞争
  • 多实体间的运营管理:模拟啤酒游戏
  • 从制造到服务:向解决方案转型
  • 商业模式与客户承诺协调一致
  • 标杆企业公司参访

模块五:培养战略思维模式(20201016-18日,北京)

战略管理主要聚焦如何确定一个组织(企业)的未来发展方向和目标、如何制定战略,以及如何建立组织框架、如何调配资源来实施选定的战略,并从外部环境和与竞争对手的合作与对抗中获取并保持竞争优势。作为一名现代管理者,必须建立战略思维模式,具备战略管理领域的知识和技能,并承担相应的角色和责任。通过本模块的学习,学员将学习从总体环境、行业结构以及竞争对手进行深入的分析,掌握适当的方法来分析公司如何制定组织各个层面上的战略,尤其是业务层面战略和公司战略,课程还将涵盖战略创新和业务增长等新兴主题,全面提升学员自身制定商业战略的能力。本模块内容包括:

  • 战略的概念
  • 外部环境及战略
  • 内部资源及战略
  • 业务战略的制定
  • 公司战略
  • 增长战略

模块六:商战模拟(2020123-6日,上海)

身居企业中坚力量,您将如何形成与企业高管一致的商业用语基础,正确理解企业的战略意图并有效落实战略步骤?如何将一线的市场反馈有效地向上传达,建立有效的沟通机制?如何跳出职能界限,对企业运营有全方位的理解与思考?本模块将特别安排动态模拟的商战演练,帮助学员融会贯通所学知识,有效提升综合商业管理能力。

 

 

我院保留对课程信息(包括价格、优惠条件、日期、地点、师资、课程安排等其他细节)进行调整的权利。

授课语言

部分汉语授课、部分英语授课配汉语交替翻译


申请程序

课程申请必须在开课前30日完成。所有申请根据先后顺序进行审核,席位以中欧最终确认为准。开课前30日内收到的申请视具体情况而定。如需咨询详情,请联络我院设于上海、北京和深圳的客户服务小组。


撤销席位

开课前30日(含第30日)之前取消课程,将退还全部学费,因为退款所发生的费用由学员/学员企业承担。在开课前30日之内取消课程,将收取应付学费总额的20%。开课后,学员因任何原因自行退出学习,学费概不退还。


敬请留意

为确保学习的连贯性与完整性,在您收到课程录取通知书后,请即根据学院公布的课程时间提前做好工作安排。如因个人原因无法完成全部课时,我们将不提供补课机会,亦不颁发结业证书。我院保留对课程信息(包括价格、优惠条件、日期、地点、师资、课程安排等其他细节)进行调整的权利。

Diploma in Leadership Development Programme (Modular)

Start Date: Afternoon, August 13, 2020 
Venue: Shanghai/Beijing

Participants

The programme is designed for mid-level management staff with 3 years or more of managerial experience in business. Typical participants deliver excellent performance in their own functions, demonstrate strong management potential, and are recognized as capable of taking greater leadership roles in the future. We recommend that each company send employees from different departments and backgrounds to participate in this programme.


Introduction

When a business’ growth reaches a certain scale, the company’s strategic objectives can be realized only through the joint efforts of and close collaboration between the middle and senior management teams rather than through relying upon any individual leaders. The middle management team, as the backbone of a business, must realize that sharing a common mindset and knowledge base with the top management determines their ability to fully understand the strategic intent of their superiors and the day-to-day management issues from a corporate perspective. This ability, in turn, is critical if middle management is to effectively support and implement strategic decisions of the top management, and facilitate the stable and rapid development of the business.


Programme Coverage

  • Module 1: Marketing Strategy and Planning 
  • Module 2: Financial Management for Non-Financial Executives 
  • Module 3: Effective Personnel Management 
  • Module 4: Operations Management 
  • Module 5: Developing a Strategic mindset 
  • ​Module 6: Business Simulation

A certificate of completion will be awarded.

Gain membership in the CEIBS Alumni Association. Learn More


Programme Fee

Fee: RMB 168,000

If over three managers from a single company to participate in the programme, a special tuition rate of 158,000 RMB per person is offered to participants from the same company.

Programme Fee includes tuition, case licensing fees, lunches, stationery, other course materials, interpretation and translation fees if required. The full fee must be paid within two weeks upon receipt of the payment notice. Applications made within 30 days of the start of a programme require immediate payment. CEIBS reserves the right to amend information on this programme including price, discount, date, location, faculty, daily schedule and other details.


Contact Us

Felix Hou
China Europe International Business School
Address: Suite 10A, Taihua Wutong Industrial Park, 
Gushu Development Zone, Hangcheng sub-district, 
Baoan, Shenzhen, 518126, P.R.C.
Telephone: (86 755) 3699 5121 
Mobile: (86)136 3167 7116
Email: hfelix@ceibs.edu

Faculty

ZHANG, YU
Programme Director 
Associate Professor of Strategy, CEIBS

CHIANG, FUNG TUNG FLORA

CHEN, JIEPING

TSIKRIKTSIS, NIKOLAOS

ZHENG, XUE

ANDRES CUNEO

MORAN, PETER FRANCIS

Programme Objective

This programme aims at providing participants with an opportunity to quickly gain comprehensive insight into the mechanism of business operation, grasp the essence of management philosophy, and improve their personal management ability. It also focuses on helping businesses to rapidly build a talent pipeline so as to improve their operations and execution, as well as to lay a solid foundation for their strategic development in the long run.


Programme Benefits

Participants in this programme will be able to:

  • Acquire comprehensive managerial knowledge beyond their current responsibilities and lay a firm foundation for their future career development
  • Get an overall picture of the operational mechanism within a company, while better understanding and implementing company policies and strategies
  • Develop overall business perspective that enables a more comprehensive handling of complicated issues in day-to-day management and more effective communication with different departments
  • Learn how to realize their individual potential and enhance their management and leadership capabilities, and attain rapid and well-rounded improvement in their personal management ability within a relatively short period
  • Communicate and share lessons with peers from other companies and industries to broaden their vision and encourage inspiration
  • Be granted membership in the CEIBS Alumni Organization

Programme Coverage

The programme is divided into 6 modules; each module lasts 3-4 days to ensure that participants acquire basic knowledge of all the main areas in the field of management.

Module 1: Effective Personnel Management 

How do executives heighten self-awareness and improve their ability to put themselves in others’ shoes? How do they exercise their leadership to strengthen employee engagement so as to build a high-performing team? Managing and motivating employees effectively is not only a basic requirement companies impose on each executive, but also the only path for him/her to enhance leadership. Effective employee management will be impossible if managers do not have a thorough understanding of themselves, their interpersonal relationship, and their team and organization.

In this module, we will explore the theory and practice concerning effective employee management in business operation. This module is intended to help managers enhance their self-development skills and team and organizational leadership so that they can have a better understanding of their duties and competence, and effectively manage employees and interpersonal relationship, which will be conducive to building a high-performing team to improve their companies’ business performance and fulfill their business objectives. The courses will deliver participants an interactive learning experience. Assessment and videos will provide participants with much food for thought about personnel management. Lectures, case analysis, team game, and role play will be combined to enhance their hands-on skills. This module will focus on:

  • Understanding the self: causes of individual personality differences and their impact on personnel management
  • Understanding the relationship between the self and others: interpersonal understanding and its impact on interpersonal relationship management at work
  • Leading the team and organization: components of a high-performing team and team decision-making
  • Leading the team and organization: coaching leadership, management communication, and conflict management
  • Rowing leadership: enterprise management philosophy

Module 2: Financial Management for Non-Financial Executives

Non-financial executives need to figure out how to make an optimal financial planning to ensure the rapid and sound growth of their company. This course aims to help participants without a financial background probe into a company’s financial statements in light of external factors (e.g., economic landscape, industrial patterns, and effectiveness of monitoring and auditing) to assess its historical performance and current financial conditions so as to gain some deep insights into corporate management and development. When participants have learnt and acquired the relevant key financial skills, they will be able to communicate with financial professionals more efficiently, become more cost-effective and capable of refined management, and contribute to business growth from the perspective of financial management. The module includes:

  • Analytical Framework for Financial Management
  • Analytical Tools for Financial Management
  • Analysis of Short-Term Liquidity
  • Liability and Off-balance-sheet Financing
  • Analysis of Long-Term Assets
  • Revenue Recognition
  • Analysis of Cash Flow Statements
  • Analysis of Income Statement (EPS)

Module 3: Operations Management

All enterprises tend to make operations management their top priority. Excellent operations are not only a prerequisite for cost-effectiveness, but also a primary source of competitive advantages. Excellent operations, which are hard to imitate by others, are most effective in helping enterprises maintain profitability in the long run. This module aims to give students a whole picture of an enterprise’s operations management, and spell out how it can play a pivotal role under most circumstances.

  • Concept about operations management
  • Competition based on operations and supply chain management
  • Multi-entity operations management: simulated beer game
  • From manufacturing to service: transformation toward a solution provider
  • Aligning business model with customer commitment
  • Visit to benchmark companies

Module 4: Developing a Strategic mindset

Strategic management focuses on how to set strategic objectives, formulate a business strategy, establish an organizational framework, and marshal and allocate resources for strategy implementation so that an organization (company) can gain and maintain a competitive advantage in the external environment by working with or against its competitors. An executive today should therefore develop strategic thinking, acquire expertise and skills in strategic management, and take on his duty. In this module, participants will learn how to probe into overall environment, industrial structure and competitors, and to draw up organizational strategies, particularly at the business and corporate level. The module will also cover strategic innovation and business growth to enhance participants’ ability to formulate a business strategy. The module will deal with the following topics:

  • Concept of Strategy
  • External Environment and Strategy
  • Internal Resources and Strategy
  • Formulation of Business Strategy
  • Corporate Strategy
  • Growth Strategy

Module 5: Marketing Strategy and Planning 

As traditional marketing theories are becoming more and more vulnerable to the radical changes in the market environment, it is increasingly vital for enterprises to think outside the box and look for effective marketing strategies. Businesses not only need to consider marketing issues in a systematic and dynamic way, but must also analyze and select marketing strategies based on customer needs and on environmental and resource dynamics. This module will provide participants with an understanding of the latest concepts in marketing strategy and planning, and show how to use these powerful tools to create greater customer value and competitive advantage. The module includes:

  • Market-Driven Strategic Planning: We will highlight the tools that can be used to turn your company into a market-driven organization and examine their strategic and competitive benefits
  • Crafting Effective Marketing Strategy: A framework will be provided for evaluating and improving marketing strategies while establishing a platform for profitable growth
  • Go-to-Market Strategy: We will explore why organizations have to effectively utilize direct, intermediate and digital channels
  • Pricing Strategy: We will highlight the new tools used in profit-oriented decision-making and pricing strategies, and point to approaches and specific tools that may be employed at different levels of price decision-making and implementation
  • Marketing Communications: This session will focus not only on guidelines for effective integrated communications, but also on advanced methods of managing marketing expenditures
  • Marketing in an Era of Change: This session will examine the real challenges faced by many organizations in adapting to changing market conditions

Module 6: Business Simulation 

As the backbone of your enterprise, how will you find some common ground with senior executives, make sense of the enterprise’s strategic intention, and effectively implement the strategic steps? How will you effectively convey market feedback to the top management and establish a sound communication mechanism? And how will you step out of functional boundaries and look at business operations from a “big picture” perspective? In this module, a dynamic business simulation will help participants put business theory into practice to improve their general business management capability.

Teaching Language

Partly Chinese, partly English with sequential Chinese interpretation


Admissions Procedures

Applications are requested at least 30 days before the programme start date. Applications are reviewed as they arrive and admissions are subject to the final confirmation of CEIBS. Any applications received after that date will be considered on the basis of space availability. For more information, please contact our Customer Service Team in Shanghai, Beijing or Shenzhen.


Cancellations

Any cancellation made 30 days or more prior to the programme start date is eligible for a full refund of programme fees paid. However, the expenses arising therefrom shall be for the account of the applicant or his/her employer. Any cancellation made less than 30 days prior to the programme start date shall be subject to a fee of 20 percent of the total programme fee. After the programme starts, no fees shall be refunded for participants who withdraw from the programme for any reason.


Notification

To ensure the continuity of your learning, you are required to make proper arrangements according to the course schedule after receiving your letter of enrollment. We will neither make up lessons for you nor confer you with the certificate of completion if you are absent from the course for personal reasons. CEIBS reserves the right to amend information on this programme including price, discount, date, location, faculty, daily schedule and other details.