• 664
  • 664

International Advisory Board (IAB)

The CEIBS International Advisory Board is formed by eminent leaders from a variety of sectors. By pooling global wisdom, it advises school leadership on strategic issues and supports CEIBS in its quest for “China Depth” and “Global Breadth”.

Current Members
Mr. de Villepin, Dominique (Chairman)
Former Prime Minister of France
Distinguished Professor of CEIBS

Ms. Barbizet, Patricia
President, Temaris & Associés
Vice-Chairwoman of the Board of Directors, Kering Group

Mr. Bouée, Charles-Edouard
Co-founder and Managing Partner of Alpha Intelligence Capital
Former CEO of Roland Berger

Ms. Brüls, Annette
CEO of Medela AG

Mr. Cai, Mingpo
Founder & President of Cathay Capital Private Equity

Ms. Cheng, Joann
Global Partner of Fosun International
Chairwoman of Fosun Fashion Group

Dr. Gao, Guofu
Chairman of SPD Bank Co., Ltd.

Mrs. Garnier, Laetitia
Executive Director & CEO of H&H Group

Mr. Idei, Nobuyuki
Founder & CEO of Quantum Leaps Corporation
Former Chairman & Group CEO of SONY

Mr. Norsa, Michele
Member of Board of Directors of Ermenegildo Zegna

Mr. Sagnières, Hubert
Chairman & CEO of Essilor Group

Ms. Todini, Luisa
Owner & Chair, Todini Finanziaria S.P.A
President, Comitato Leonardo (Italian Quality Committee)

Ms. Yang, Marjorie
Chairman of Esquel Group


Honorary Chairmen
Mr. Liu, Chuanzhi

Honorary Chairman of Legend Group

Dr. Quelch, John A.
Vice Provost & Dean of the School of Business Administration, University of Miami
Dean Emeritus, China European International Business School
Senior Associate Dean Emeritus, Harvard Business School