• 664
  • 664

Management Committee

The Management Committee implements decisions of the Board of Directors, and is responsible for the day-to-day management of the School.

With the approval of the CEIBS Board of Directors, effective September 2018, the CEIBS Management Committee consists of the following members:

- Prof. Li Mingjun, President 
- Prof. Dipak C. Jain, President (European)
- Prof. Ding Yuan, Vice President and Dean 
- Prof. Zhang Weijiong, Vice President and Co-Dean 
- Prof. Wang Gao, Associate Dean 
- Prof. Katherine Xin, Associate Dean