• 879
  • 879
  • 879

认证排名

中欧国际工商学院:中国深度、全球广度

创办20多年来,中欧国际工商学院(CEIBS)不断追求卓越,亚洲顶级国际商学院的美誉得到了不断充实和提升。目前,学院已连续两年跻身英国《金融时报》MBA和EMBA排行榜全球5强,并在中国大陆率先获得国际权威机构EQUIS和AACSB双认证。
 
名列前茅的全球排名

中欧MBA课程:

  • 2020年《金融时报》全球排名第5位,亚洲第一, 连续16年在《金融时报》MBA全球排名中跻身前25强 (2005-2020)
  • 2019年美国《商业周刊》杂志全球最佳商学院排名亚洲第一
  • 2019年美国《福布斯》杂志全球MBA排行榜中获得两年制非美国本土MBA项目亚洲第一

中欧EMBA课程:

  • 2019年,在《金融时报》EMBA全球排名中位居第5位,EMBA独立办学全球排名第一
  • 连续10年在《金融时报》EMBA全球排名中跻身前20强 (2010-2019)

 
权威认可

2004年3月,中欧国际工商学院获得欧洲质量发展认证体系(EQUIS认证,成为中国大陆率先获得这一殊荣的商学院。EQUIS 是对工商管理类高等教育机构进行质量评估、改进和认证的国际知名体系。2007年、2012年和2017年,中欧国际工商学院连续获得EQUIS续认证,认证期限为五年。

2008年12月,中欧国际工商学院获得国际商学院联合会(The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business,以下简称AACSB认证,成为全球5%通过该权威认证的商学院之一。AACSB是最早的商学院认证机构,AACSB认证代表着全世界商学院的最高成就,取得AACSB认证资格是优秀管理教育的重要标志。2013年和2019年,中欧国际工商学院获得AACSB续认证,认证期限为五年。

2002年,中国国务院学位委员会正式承认中欧国际工商学院的工商管理硕士学位。

• 664
  • 664

Rankings & Accreditation

In the 25 years since its launch, the China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) has solidified its reputation as the leading international business school in Asia. CEIBS was the first business school on the Chinese mainland to be accredited by both EQUIS and AACSB and is the only business school in Asia to have simultaneously made it into the Financial Times’ top 5 list of MBA and EMBA programmes.

Top-tier global rankings

The CEIBS MBA Programme has ranked in the top 25 of the Financial Times'  annual global business school ranking for 16 consecutive years (2005-2020). The Global EMBA Programme was #5 worldwide and was the highest ranked stand-alone in Asia in 2019. For more details, see below.

CEIBS MBA Programme

  • #1 in Asia and #5 globally amongst full-time MBA programmes in the Financial Times (2020)
  • #1 in Asia in Bloomberg Businessweek’s Best Business Schools (2019)
  • #1 in Asia amongst 2-year programmes outside the US in Forbes Magazine’s The Best Business Schools (2019)

CEIBS Global EMBA Programme

  • In the top 20 globally for 10 consecutive years (2010-2019), #5 worldwide and the highest ranked stand-alone programme in Asia in 2019 in the Financial Times

Accreditation

In March 2004, CEIBS received European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS) accreditation, making it the first school in mainland China to receive this international accreditation. EQUIS is a renowned international system of quality assessment, improvement, and accreditation of higher education institutions in management and business administration. In 2007, 2012, and, most recently, in 2017, EQUIS awarded CEIBS with a five-year renewal of its accreditation in recognition of the school’s overall high quality.

In December 2008, CEIBS also received accreditation from the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB). Founded in 1916, AACSB International is the longest serving global accrediting body for business schools that offer undergraduate, master’s, and doctoral degrees in business and accounting. CEIBS now holds the distinction of having received accreditation from both the US and European standard accrediting bodies. In 2013 and 2019, CEIBS was re-certified as an accredited business school by the AACSB for the next five years.

In addition, in 2002, the Academic Degree Committee of the State Council of China formally recognised CEIBS’ MBA degree.

Read on for more information about MBA admissionsFMBA admissionsGlobal EMBA admissionsExecutive EducationfacultyCEIBS international partner schools, or events.