• CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 25,000 business leaders, and growing.





The CEIBS Alumni Xinjiang Chapter was established on August 10, 2012. This young chapter is currently led by the third council and has over 90 alumni from the CEO, EMBA, EDP, and DIMP programmes. It serves as a learning and co-operation platform for local alumni and students by organising activities including online sharing and offline discussions, executive lectures, study tours, intra/inter-industry business learning, and a New Year gathering.

President of the second council: Li Gang
Honorary President: Liu Jianming
Vice Presidents: Hu Chuande, Li Ruiqin, Ren Huiyi, Lyu Neng
Members: Tian Ye, Zhou Min, Xie Jingtao, Tian Xiaodong, Lin Lexuan, Jin Zhizhen, Ma Guangping, Xu Kerui
Secretary-General: Gong Yixiao.