• 中欧校友

    迄今,学院已有遍布全球80多个国家的校友24,000多人

    1235

成立时间: 
2006年6月

中欧校友航海协会,于2006年6月成立。协会旨在弘扬海洋文化宽广博大的视野和胸怀,打造中欧校友亲近大海,挑战自我,团队协作,与大自然和谐一体,扬帆于海天之际的航海运动高端平台。

近年来,中欧商学院帆船俱乐部分别参加过中国杯,司南杯南海赛,市长杯,CCOR杯,太湖杯,环海南岛赛,特别是中欧队是中国俱乐部杯帆船赛唯一一支参加11届比赛的帆船队。同时还获得了三届中国商学院杯帆船赛第一名。

目前,协会除了定期在上海滴水湖海尚俱乐部进行训练外,还在进行协会组织机构和相关运作模式的商讨,希望打造一个服务于中欧海内外校友,校友精英交流思想、锻炼身心的高端平台。相信通过大家的广泛关注和共同参与,必将为中国帆船运动的普及和航海文化的推广做出贡献。

俱乐部负责人: 

会长:田千里
秘书长:杜盈莹

会员费: 
中欧校友航海协会年费为5000元/人。

• CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 24,000 business leaders, and growing.

     

    569

Sailing Club

Establishment: 
June 2006

The CEIBS Alumni Sailing Club was founded in June 2006. The tenets of the club are to build a high-end platform that enables members to get close to the sea, sail in harmony with nature, challenge themselves, and foster teamwork.

In recent years, the club has participated in quite a few sailing competitions, including the China Cup, Sinan Cup (at the South China Sea), Mayor Cup, CCOR Cup, Taihu Lake Cup and Sailing Competition around Hainan Island. In particular, the club is the only team that has participated in the China Club Cup Sailing Competition 11 times. The club has also won the China Business School Cup Sailing Competition three times.

The club regularly organises training activities at the Shanghai Sailing Club on Dishui Lake. In addition, the club is planning to improve its organisational structure and operational model, in the hope of building itself into a platform that serves CEIBS alumni around the world, and enables them to network and improve their physical and mental health. We believe that, with the attention and participation of our alumni, the club will make a contribution to the popularisation of sailing as well as the promotion of sailing culture in China.

Management: 

Presiden: Tian Qianli
Secretary-General: Du Yingying

Fee: 
The annual membership fee is 2000RMB/person.