• CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 24,000 business leaders, and growing.

     

    569
Sunday, March 22, 2020

CEIBS MBA Student Sharing Webinar- Latin American applicants

We cordially invite you to join our Application Webinar and Q&A with MBA Students.

Join current MBA students online to get a feel for the full-time MBA programme at CEIBS. We will discuss the application journey, life on campus, and the advantages of looking east for your MBA in terms of career development, ROI, and personal development.

Who should join?

Young professionals from Latin America with 2+ years of experience who are interested in joining our full-time MBA programme in Shanghai.

Speakers

Zhe Wang
MBA 2021, Chinese
Student Ambassador
CEIBS Merit Scholarship Award Recipient

Antonio Fernandez
MBA 2021, Chilean
Student Ambassador

Emma Chen
MBA2021, Chinese
Student Ambassador

Stephanie Lu
MBA2021, Canadian
Student Ambassador
CEIBS Merit Scholarship Award Recipient

Date & Time:  
Sunday, March 22 at 8:00am-9:00am (Beijing, Shanghai)
Saturday, March 21 at 6:00pm-7:00pm (Mexico City)
Saturday, March 21 at 7:00pm-8:00pm (Lima, Panama City)
Saturday, March 21 at 9:00pm-10:00pm (Santiago de Chile, Buenos Aires, Sao Paolo)

Language: Spanish

Location: Online (webinar link will be sent out via email prior to the event)

Contact: For any enquiries, please email Mr. Shivanshu Khillan at kshivanshu@ceibs.edu

Please click here to register!