• CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 24,000 business leaders, and growing.

     

    569
Thursday, March 12, 2020

CEIBS Global EMBA Info-webinar

CEIBS is pleased to invite you to join our live info-webinar on Thursday, March 12, 2020 and learn more about what makes our programme the 5th ranked Executive MBA in the world.

During this webinar, CEIBS Global EMBA alumni will share first-hand insights and respond to viewer questions about their experiences during and after their studies at CEIBS. You will also hear from CEIBS Acting Associate Dean, Professor Jeff Sampler about the programme from an academic perspective, as well as from our Global EMBA Senior Admissions Manager about the programme structure and application details.

Ranked #5 globally by the Financial Times, CEIBS’ Global EMBA programme is a premium part-time Executive MBA programme based in Shanghai. Our programme allows you to learn with and from other high-achieving executive classmates without having to interrupt your career.

Date & Time: Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 19:00 (Beijing, UTC/GMT +08:00), 15:00 (Dubai), 11:00 (Accra), 12:00 (Paris and Lagos), 06:00 (New York)

Agenda (Beijing time): 
19:00 – 19:15   Programme Introduction: CEIBS Acting Associate Dean, Professor Jeff Sampler
19:15 – 19:45   Global EMBA Alumni Sharing:
                       Ceci Chen, BU Head, Johnson & Johnson Consumer, Global EMBA 2015
                       Stephan Holtz, Head of Finance & Controlling, Volkswagen, Global EMBA 2010
                       Marcel Austin-Martin, Senior Marketing Manager, Global EMBA, CEIBS
19:45 – 20:00   Questions from viewers

Contact: For enquiries, please contact Gemma Fu at fgemma@ceibs.edu.

Please click here to register!