CEIBS Alumni Africa Chapter was established in Accra on December 9th 2011. As the chapter kept growing steadily, it was divided into a Ghana and a Nigeria Chapter on July 6th 2014.

The Council of the CEIBS Alumni Ghana Chapter is made up of:

  • President - Carl Amanor Sackey
  • 1st Vice President - Benny-Jean Laryea
  • 2nd Vice President - Stella Asiedu
  • General Secretary - Roland Acquah-Steven
  • Deputy General Secretary - James Opoku
  • Financial Secretary - Dzifa Anyasor
  • Treasurer - Akorfa Ahiafor
  • Organising Secretary - Felix Appiah Ankuma
  • Deputy Organising Secretary - Bridget Simpi
  • Fundraising Executive - Nick Kyei-Baffour
  • Publicity Executive - Janice Odonkor
  • Events Executive - Hilda Gyimah
  • Women's Commissioner - Celestine Mortsi
  • Executive Council Member - Gloria Adjagar

Contact Person: Mr. Carl Amanor Sackey or write to directly.

Anciently Activities Images:


Football Match at the CEIBS Family Day:

First Annual General Meeting: