Franchise Association

Establishment: November 15, 2012

The CEIBS Alumni Franchise Association was founded on November 15, 2012, and now has over 200 members. At present, the Honorary President is Che Jianxin, the Executive President is Huang Yanda, and the Secretaries-General are Zhuang Chunlei and Lin Zhisong. The association serves CEIBS alumni by committing itself to studying the future development of franchise businesses, organising academic forums, company visits and various lectures. The association has co-organised symposiums with the China Chain-Store & Franchise Association (CCFA), CEIBS Alumni Mobile Internet Association, CEIBS Alumni E-commerce Association and CEIBS Alumni Real Estate Association, thereby serving as an effective communication platform for alumni. Members of the association are from over 100 renowned companies, such as Red Star Macalline, Meters Bonwe, Diplomat, Papa John’s, DQ, Luolai, Lenovo, Thermos, Haier, La Chapelle, Wowprime, Luzhou Laojiufang and eHi.


President: Huang Yanda
Secretaries-General: Zhuang Chunlei; Lin Zhisong