• About CEIBS

    Sign up, follow us and join the conversation on CEIBS Social Media!

    Social Media
    664
  • About CEIBS

    China Depth, Global Breadth

    CEIBS Beijing
    664
  • About CEIBS

    Unmatched China knowledge, proven global expertise

    CEIBS Shanghai
    664
Thursday, March 21, 2019

CEIBS Global EMBA Webinar and Info session (with Alumni sharing)

CEIBS is pleased to invite you to join our live webinar info session on Thursday, March 21, 2019, at the following local times:

Paris: 13:00
Beijing 20:00
New York: 08:00
Lagos: 13:00
Dubai: 16:00

Learn more about what makes the CEIBS Global Executive MBA programme the 5th ranked EMBA in the world. 

In this webinar, two Global EMBA alumni will share various insights and discuss their personal experiences both during and after their studies at CEIBS. This is a great opportunity to hear first-hand accounts of the Global EMBA experience and to raise questions about the programme. You will also hear from our Global EMBA Senior Admissions Manager about the programme structure and application details.

CEIBS Global EMBA, ranked 5th in the world by Financial Times, is a premium part-time Executive MBA programme based in Shanghai. CEIBS Global EMBA allows you to learn with and from other high-achieving executive classmates, without having to interrupt your career.

Hear from the following CEIBS Global EMBA alumni:

Gillian Zhang
Strategic Development Director
Coca-Cola
(CEIBS Global EMBA 2015)

Nikolaj Moesgaard
Vice President
Titan Wind Energy
(CEIBS Global EMBA 2015)

Agenda (Beijing time):

20:00 – 20:10 Introduction to CEIBS Global EMBA programme 
20:10 – 20:30 CEIBS Global EMBA alumni experience sharing
20:30 – 20:50 Questions from viewers

To register click HERE. For any questions about this webinar, please email amarcel@ceibs.edu.