• TheLINK on WeChat

    Look what you’ve been missing!

    569
  • CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 19,000 business leaders, and growing.

     

    569

Alumni Contact

mapo
  •    CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Shanghai)

Room 308, Academic Centre 1, 699 Hongfeng Road, Pudong
Shanghai 201206 P.R.C.
Fax: +86-21-28905330

- Ms Cecilia CHEN

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5666
E-mail: ccecilia@ceibs.edu

- Ms Susan SONG

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5332
E-mail: ssusan@ceibs.edu

 
- Mr Jacky QIN

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5130
E-mail: qjacky@ceibs.edu

- Ms Tanya FU

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5333
E-mail: ftanya@ceibs.edu

 
- Ms Junhui WU

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5526
E-mail: wjunhui@ceibs.edu

- Ms Verena Kohleick

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5121
E-mail: kverena@ceibs.edu

 
- Mr Lee ZHANG

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5150
E-mail: zlee@ceibs.edu

- Ms Yi QIN

Tel: + 86-21-2890 5289
E-mail: qyi@ceibs.edu

 
 
mapo
  •    CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Beijing)

Building 20, Zhongguancun Software Park, 8 Dongbeiwang West
Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100193, China.
Fax: +86-21-28905330

- Ms Fran TIAN

Tel: + 86-10-8296 6622
E-mail: tfran@ceibs.edu

- Ms Jasmine TAN

Tel: + 86-10-8296 6629
E-mail: tjasmine@ceibs.edu

 
- Ms Sisi Wang

Tel: + 86-10-8296 6623
E-mail: wsisi@ceibs.edu

- Ms Poppy YAO

Tel: + 86-10-8296 6621
E-mail: ypoppy@ceibs.edu

 
 
mapo
  •    CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Shenzhen)

8/F., Block A, Rongchao Business Centre No.6003, Yitian Rd., Futian CBD Shenzhen 518026 P.R.C.

- Ms Brian KONG

Tel: +86-755-33378121
Fax: +86-755-33378133
E-mail: kbrian@ceibs.edu

- Ms Pony MA

Tel: +86-755-3337 8136
Fax: +86-755-3337 8133
E-mail: mpony@ceibs.edu

- Ms Tommy MIN

Tel: +86-755-33378159
Fax: +86-755-33378133
E-mail: mtommy@ceibs.edu

 
 
  •    CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Accra)

N0.5 Monrovia Road, East Legon, Accra, Ghana

- Mr Samuel Ocloo-Dzaba

Tel: +233 544-315238
Email: osamuel@ceibs.edu