• 中欧校友

    迄今,学院已有遍布全球80多个国家的校友24,000多人

    1235

苏州校友分会

成立时间: 
2003-11-05
简介: 

中欧校友苏州分会成立于2003年,旨在为苏州的中欧校友们搭建服务、商务和乐活平台,凝聚校友力量,互助共赢。目前拥有注册校友330余位,校友们大多是各个行业的领军人物,是苏州区域最活跃的商学院校友组织,也是中欧校友分会中最活跃的校友分会之一。

在发展的第一个十年, 苏州分会凭借“三个忘记”原则(忘记年龄、忘记职位、忘记性别),使得校友之间获得了深厚的感情积淀,校友会举办的各类交流、学术、论坛活动深受校友欢迎,如各类小组活动丰富多彩,涵盖经济金融管理人文等,尤其是一年一度的春酒会和年会两场大型活动更是成为中欧苏州校友,乃至全国中欧校友欢聚的盛宴。

2019年是中欧校友苏州分会开启第二个十年的转折点,苏州分会也正在由“三个忘记”原则向“三个支持”原则转变,在第二个十年的发展中,苏州分会仍将时刻践行“服务校友、回馈母校、贡献社会”的使命,坚持支持校友创业、支持校友发展、支持校友学习。同时更也将凝聚校友力量,携手同心,戮力前行。中欧力量,筑梦苏州!

会长:倪  林
名誉会长:谢鸣
​秘书长:高门中

• CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 24,000 business leaders, and growing.

     

    569

Suzhou

Establishment: 
2003-11-05
Introduction: 

The CEIBS Alumni Suzhou Chapter was founded in 2003. It aims to function as a service, commerce and LOHAS platform that gathers the power of CEIBS alumni in Suzhou to cultivate mutual help and win-wins. At present, the chapter has over 330 members who are leading figures from all walks of life. The chapter is the most active Suzhou-based alumni chapter of any business school, as well as one of the most active alumni chapters at CEIBS.

During the first decade of its development, the chapter adopted the principle of “three forgets” (forgetting about your age, forgetting about your position and forgetting about your gender) and cultivated close relationships amongst alumni. The chapter has organised a range of events on topics such as economics, finance, management and humanities, which have been well received by alumni. Its annual spring cocktail party and annual meeting are two of the highest-profile events for CEIBS alumni in Suzhou and China.

2019 was a turning point for the chapter. In the middle of its second decade of development, the chapter is transitioning its principle from “three forgets” to “three supports”. The chapter will continue to implement the mission of “serving alumni, giving back to CEIBS, and contributing to society”, supporting alumni’s entrepreneurial endeavours, their individual development, and their learning. At the same time, the chapter will work harder to gather the power of alumni, enabling them to make concerted efforts to forge ahead. Unleash the power of CEIBS alumni for the fulfilment of CEIBS dreams in Suzhou!

President: Ni Lin
Honorary Presidents: Xie Ming
Secretary-General: Gao Menzhong