Shanghai Free Trade Zone


The CEIBS Alumni Shanghai Chapter (Free Trade Zone) was established in May 2011. As the first chapter for a particular urban area, the Free Trade Zone Chapter aims to build a platform to serve alumni in life, work, and learning. This platform can inform alumni of news and policies related to the school, local government and industry, facilitate communication and co-operation amongst alumni companies, contribute to the development of alumni companies, enrich alumni’s leisure life, and improve their quality of life.

The management structure of the Free Trade Zone Chapter consists of a President, Vice President, Executive Vice President, Secretary-General, Vice Secretary-General, and special committees.

President: Ding Yao
Joint President: Mao Chen
Secretary-General: Xu Qiang