• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

江昉珂 (Siciliano, Gianfranco)

中欧国际工商学院会计学助理教授

江昉珂博士是中欧国际工商学院会计学助理教授。加入中欧之前,他是博科尼大学会计学助理教授。在进入学术界前,他曾在飞利浦国际荷兰爱因霍芬总部内审部门工作,也曾任职于意大利米兰和帕尔马的多家会计事务所。

江昉珂博士毕业于杜克大学,获会计学博士学位和经济学硕士学位。他曾是德克萨斯大学达拉斯分校的访问研究员。此外,他还荣获意大利帕尔马大学的工商管理学士学位和博士学位。江博士的研究兴趣主要集中在会计信息和会计准则对财产和经济的影响,尤其是在国际环境中。江博士的研究成果被刊登在诸多知名学术期刊上,如《会计国际学刊》、《欧洲商业组织法评论》、《欧洲会计评论》。在国际财务报告准则如何对财务报表信息产生可比性和有效性影响方面,他也有一定的研究。此外,他还有几篇在审核阶段的学术论文也即将发表。目前,江昉珂博士的研究兴趣主要集中在收益质量,公司治理和家族企业。

作为一位屡获殊荣的教授,江博士于2018年荣获由以色列颁发的施特劳斯奖学金(主要研究家族企业); 于2017获博科尼大学教学优秀奖,于2015年获青年研究奖学金。同时,他也经常在学术界极具威望的会议中发表演讲,包括欧洲会计协会年会、柏林会计会议、美国会计协会会计准则部分等。

江博士是《欧洲会计评论》、《会计审计和财务学报》、《国际会计杂志》、《英国会计评论》等等知名期刊的特约评审员。此外,他也是美国会计协会和欧洲会计协会的专业会员。

  • 2013年,杜克大学会计学博士,美国
  • 2010年,杜克大学经济学硕士,美国
  • 2007年,帕尔马大学工商管理学博士,意大利
  • 2001年,帕尔马大学工商管理学学士,意大利
  • 国际财务报告
  • 会计合规
  • 资本市场
  • 家族企业
  • 财务报告介绍与分析
  • 财务报表分析与收益管理

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Siciliano, Gianfranco

Assistant Professor of Accounting, CEIBS

Dr. Gianfranco Siciliano is an Assistant Professor of Accounting at CEIBS. Prior to joining CEIBS, he was an Assistant Professor of Accounting at Bocconi University. Before joining academy, he worked at the Internal Audit Department of Philips International NV in Eindhoven (The Netherlands) and at several accounting firms in Milan and Parma.

Dr. Gianfranco Siciliano received his Ph.D. in Accounting and Master of Arts (MA) in Economics at Duke University. He was visiting researcher at the University of Texas at Dallas. He obtained a doctorate and a degree in Business Administration at the University of Parma (Italy).Dr. Gianfranco Siciliano’s primary research interest focuses on the properties and economic effects of accounting information and accounting standards, particularly in international settings. His research has been published in several well-known journals such as Contemporary Accounting Research, European Accounting Review, The International Journal of Accounting, European Business Organization Law Review and Accounting in Europe. He has examined how IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards) affects the comparability and usefulness of financial statement information. His current research interests lie in the area of earnings quality, corporate governance, and family firms.

As an award-winning teacher, Dr. Siciliano received Bocconi University 2017 Teaching Prize, and 2015 Young Research Fellowship. He also presented at many prestigious conferences such as European Accounting Association Annual Congress, Berlin Accounting Conference, IAS Section of AAA, etc. Dr. Gianfranco Siciliano is ad-hoc reviewer of several journals: European Accounting Review, Journal of Accounting Auditing and Finance, Journal of Corporate Finance, International Journal of Accounting and British Accounting Review.

  • 2013, Ph.D. in Accounting, Duke University Fuqua School of Business, USA
  • 2010, M.A. in Economics, Duke University, USA
  • 2007, Doctorate in Business Administration, University of Parma, Italy
  • 2001, B.S. in Business Administration, University of Parma, Italy
  • International Financial Reporting
  • Accounting Regulation
  • Capital Markets
  • Family Firms
  • Introduction and Analysis to Financial Reporting
  • Financial Statement Analysis and Earnings Management