• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

黄钰昌 (Hwang,Yuhchang)

中欧国际工商学院会计学教授
西班牙巴塞罗那储蓄银行会计学教席教授
金融学和会计学系系主任
中欧中国创新研究中心联合主任

 

黄钰昌教授是中欧国际工商学院会计学教授,西班牙巴塞罗那储蓄银行会计学教席教授,金融学和会计学系系主任。在此之前,他曾是美国亚利桑那州立大学W.P.凯瑞商学院的会计学副教授。

黄教授于1987年在美国加州大学伯克利分校获得会计学博士学位。在加入亚利桑那州立大学之前,他曾执教于美国匹兹堡大学卡茨商学院。黄教授的教学和研究领域包括管理会计、激励合同设计、绩效评估、医疗成本和质量管理。在W.P.凯瑞商学院任教期间,黄教授的授课主要对象为工商管理学硕士包括各式 MBA 课程,以及为高级管理人员开设的 EMBA 专业项目和博士生管理会计研究。1998年,他获得该校会计学与信息管理学院颁发的“优秀教学奖”。2015年,他获得“中欧教学优秀奖”。

黄教授曾于2007-2009年间被选为美国会计学会管理会计组的秘书长。他目前是几个主要学术刊物(如:《会计评论》)的编委会成员。黄教授的研究论文被广泛发表在《管理科学》、《会计研究评论》、《会计评论》、《财会与公共政策期刊》、《会计学期刊》和《审计与理财》等学术期刊上。

  • 1987年 美国加利福尼亚大学伯克利分校企业管理博士
  • 1979年 台湾国立政治大学硕士
  • 1977年 台湾辅仁大学学士
  • 医疗成本和管理质量
  • 管理会计
  • 治理,激励设计,绩效评估
  • 管理会计
  • 新兴商业模式的绩效评估和激励设计
  • 管理会计研究

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Hwang, Yuhchang

Professor of Accounting;
Department Chair (Finance and Accounting);
Co-Director of CEIBS Center on China Innovation, CEIBS

Professor Hwang Yuhchang is Professor of Accounting, Chair of Finance and Accounting Department at CEIBS. Previously he was Associate Professor of Accounting at the W. P. Carey School of Business at Arizona State University.

Professor Hwang received his Ph.D. in Accounting from the University of California, Berkeley in 1987. Prior to joining Arizona State University, Professor Hwang taught at the Katz Graduate School of Business, University of Pittsburgh. His teaching and research interests include managerial accounting, incentive contracting design, performance measurement and healthcare cost and quality management. At the W. P. Carey School of Business, Professor Hwang taught exclusively at the MBA levels and various Master/PhD programmes including Executive MBA. He received the outstanding graduate teaching award from the School of Accountancy & Information Management in 1998. And he was awarded the CEIBS 2015 Teaching Excellence Awards. 

Professor Hwang was elected as Secretary/Treasurer of the Accounting Section of the American Accounting Association (2007-2009). He is currently on the editorial board of several leading accounting journals including The Accounting Review and has published extensively in academic journals including: Management Science, Review of Accounting Studies, The Accounting Review, Journal of Accounting and Public Policy, Journal of Accounting, and Auditing and Finance.

  • 1987 Ph.D., Business Administration, University of California, Berkeley
  • 1979 M.S., National Cheng-Chi University, Taiwan
  • 1977 B.A., Fu-Jen Catholic University, Taiwan 
  • Healthcare Cost and Quality Management
  • Managerial Accounting
  • Governance, Incentive Design, Performance Measurement 
  • Managerial Accounting
  • Performance Measurement and Incentive Design of Emerging Business Models
  • Managerial Accounting Research 
  • Outstanding graduate teaching award, School of Accountancy & Information Management, 1998

No videos

No media links