• 中欧校友

    迄今,学院已有遍布全球80多个国家的校友24,000多人

    1235

上海分会(陆家嘴黄浦)

成立时间: 
2016-03-20
简介: 

中欧上海校友会(陆家嘴黄浦分会)的前身是陆家嘴校友分会,成立于2011年。经过几年的发展,在校友总会的指导下,2016年3月20日成立了联合分会。目前分会已经发展校友会员超过1000余人,是隶属于中欧校友总会下的大型校友分会之一。

2017年3月分会启动了理事会的换届选举工作,理事共23名,会长陈智海(同时担任上海校友会的轮值会长),联席秘书长夏剑佩、沈黎,并设有4名副会长,2名副秘书长,14名理事。

陆家嘴黄浦联合分会的成立,标志着在全国金融中心的上海、在浦江两岸、以各大金融机构聚集的“一城一带”,中欧校友又自发建立了一个充满活力、肩负使命的组织。联合分会将在校友总会的领导下,为在两区工作、学习和生活的校友搭建一个日常沟通和交流的窗口,以金融搭台、文体唱戏,进一步丰富大家的业余生活,也为广大校友提供一个发挥校友网络合力的平台。

• CEIBS Alumni

    Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 24,000 business leaders, and growing.

     

    569

Shanghai Lujiazui&Huangpu

Establishment: 
2016-03-20
Introduction: 

The CEIBS Alumni Shanghai Chapter (Lujiazui & Huangpu Districts), formerly known as the Lujiazui Chapter, was established in 2011. After several years of development, a joint chapter was set up on March 20, 2016 under the guidance of the CEIBA Alumni Association. With over 1,000 alumni, it has grown to be one of the largest chapters affiliated with the CAA. 

The re-election of its council was launched in March 2017. The 23-member council consists of President Chen Zhihai (who also serves as Rotating President of the Shanghai Chapter), Joint Secretaries-General Xia Jianpei and Shen Li, four Vice Presidents, two Vice Secretaries-General, and 14 council members.

The Lujiazui & Huangpu Chapter is a dynamic organisation set up by CEIBS alumni that covers the Lujiazui financial hub and the Bund financial cluster in China’s largest financial centre. This joint chapter serves as a communication platform for alumni who work, study, and live in these two areas. Apart from its financial features, the chapter organises cultural and recreational activities to enrich alumni’s leisure life and give full play to the synergy of the alumni network.