Upcoming Events


October 26, 2020

CEIBS has soared to #2 in the Financial Times’ 2020 ranking of the world’s top 100 EMBA programmes.

October 25, 2020

A nine-member Student Committee (SC), led by President-elect Claire Shen, was formed today to lead the 157 member CEIBS MBA Class of 2022.

October 20, 2020

The CEIBS MBA2020 Career Report was officially released today.

October 17, 2020

October 17, 2020. Shanghai – The CEIBS Global EMBA Class Committee (CCT) annual union meeting was held today in Shanghai.

October 13, 2020

On October 13, CEIBS and Ivey Business School signed a Memorandum of Understanding to include Ivey Publishing's China-relevant cases in Chinese in

October 12, 2020

Today marked the beginning of an exciting new chapter for both 157 young professionals from 27 countries and regions - and also for CEIBS.

October 09, 2020

For the first time in the school’s 26 year history, part of our new MBA intake will enrol at CEIBS’ European campus on the shores of Lake Zurich in

September 30, 2020

We are delighted to announce the appointment of Professor of International Business and Strategy Shameen Prashantham as Associate Dean and MBA Dire

September 27, 2020

August 29, 2020. Shanghai – The CEIBS Global EMBA Healthcare Club (CGEHC) today wrapped up its first offline event.

September 24, 2020

CEIBS Vice President and Dean Ding announced today the recipients of this year’s CEIBS Medal for Teaching Excellence and Research Excellence Awards

September 21, 2020

Finance alumni across three continents give their top tips on making the most of the MBA experience.

September 16, 2020

In the past decade, the world has experienced an unprecedented wave of technological disruption and China has been at the very centre of many of th

September 10, 2020

Each September, Teachers’ Day reminds us of the students from whom have long been separated.

September 07, 2020

September 7, 2020.

September 03, 2020

During a special meeting today, Professor Li Mingjun officially completed his five-year tenure as CEIBS President and Prof.