• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

姜建清 (Jiang ,Jianqing)

中欧国际工商学院金融学兼职教授
中欧陆家嘴国际金融研究院院长
中国工商银行原董事长
 

在担任目前职务之前,姜建清博士在2000年至2016年间连续掌舵工商银行16年。他有逾40年管理金融机构的经验,包括中国工商银行和上海城市合作商业银行(现上海银行)。

姜建清博士是深受国际社会认可的、在全球金融界最有影响力的国际领袖之一。曾先后多年担任国际货币会议(IMC)董事会成员、达沃斯世界经济论坛商务理事会(WEF/IBC)成员及联席主席、国际金融协会(IIF)董事会成员、新加坡金管局国际咨询委员会成员、中国银行业协会主席等荣誉职务。

姜建清博士是上海交通大学教授、博士生导师,中欧国际工商学院教授。对银行业的经营管理、银行理论和实践创新、金融行业历史等方面进行了有着深入的研究。出版多部金融著作,并发表专业学术论文上百篇。

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Jiang, Jianqing

Adjunct Professor of Finance, CEIBS
Director, CEIBS Lujiazui Institute of Int'l Finance
Chairman of SINO-CEEF Capital Management Company
Former Chairman of the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC)

Prior to his current role, Dr. Jiang jianqing was the Former Chairman of the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China for 16 consecutive years from 2000 to 2016. He has more than 40 years of experience in managing financial institutions, including the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China and the Shanghai City Cooperative Commercial Bank (now the Bank of Shanghai).

Dr. Jiang Jianqing is recognized internationally as one of the most influential international leaders in the global financial community. He has served for many years as a member of the Board of Directors of the International Monetary Conference (IMC), member and Co-Chairman of the WEF/IBC in Davos, Member of the Board of Directors of the Institute of International Finance (IIF), member of the International Advisory Committee of the Monetary Authority of Singapore, And Chairman of the China Banking Association.

Dr. Jiang Jianqing is Professor and Doctoral supervisor at Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Adjunct Professor of Finance at China Europe International Business School. It has conducted in-depth research on the operation and management of the banking industry, the innovation of banking theory and practice, and the history of the financial industry. He has published many financial works and hundreds of professional academic papers.

* Ph.D., Management, Shanghai Jiaotong University
* M.S., Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University

* Theoretical and Practical Bank Innovation
* Game Theory and Collaborative Research of Industrial and Financial Capital
* Financial Reform 

* Corporate Management
* Financial Management
* Fund Management