• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

朱晓明 (Zhu, Xiaoming)

中欧国际工商学院院长(2006.6-2015.3)
管理学教授
中天集团管理学教席教授

朱晓明,男,教授级高级工程师,上海交通大学工学博士,是享受国务院特殊津贴的专家,中欧国际工商学院管理学教授,2006年6月至2015年3月担任中欧国际工商学院院长。

朱晓明,上海交通大学经济与管理学院兼职教授、博士生导师;上海财经大学兼职教授、博士生导师;上海外国语大学兼职教授;中国银联博士后工作站指导教授;国际管理学会(IAM)会员。

朱晓明现任中欧•上海数字化与互联网金融研究中心主任;曾任中国工业与应用数学学会副理事长,上海市国际商务专业高级技术评审委员会主任。

朱晓明1995年获上海市科技进步二等奖,2004年获上海市决策咨询研究成果一等奖,2008年获国际管理学会(IAM)“杰出成就奖”。朱晓明曾发表过《上海市外经贸丛书》、《经济管理数学模型案例教程》、《中国服务外包发展报告(2007、2008、2009、2010-2011)》、《中国对外投资合作发展报告(2010)》、《中国第三方电子支付发展报告》、《支付革命》、《精准创新》、《数字化时代的十大商业趋势》等多种经济学与科技领域的专著或译著。

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Zhu, Xiaoming

President (June 2006 - March 2015),
Professor of Management;
Zhongtian Chair in Management
China Europe International Business School

Dr. Zhu Xiaoming is Professor of Management at CEIBS, where he served as President from June 2006 to March 2015. Dr. Zhu graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University with a doctoral degree in engineering. 

As an expert enjoying the State Council's special subsidy, he is also adjunct professor and Ph.D. supervisor in the College of Economics and Management at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, adjunct professor and Ph.D. supervisor at Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, adjunct professor at Shanghai International Studies University, Ph.D. supervisor for the China UnionPay postdoctoral programme, and member of IAM (International Academy of Management).

Dr.Zhu is Director of Shanghai Research Institute of Digitalization and Internet Finance at CEIBS. He also assumed the positions of Vice Chairman of the China Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics, and Director of the Shanghai Evaluation Committee of International Business Professionals. 

The major honours awarded to Dr. Zhu include the 2nd Prize for "Science and Technology Advancement in Shanghai" in 1995, the 1st Prize for "Shanghai Policy-making Consultation" in 2004 and Distinguished Award of the International Academy of Management in 2008. Dr. Zhu has published substantial amounts of research on economics and technology, including the Shanghai Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Series, the Mathematical Model Study of Economic and Management Cases, the Report on China’s Outsourcing Development (2007-2011), the 2010 Report on Development of China’s Outward Investment and Economic Cooperation, and Report on China' Third Party Platform E-payment Sector, E-payment Revolution,the Chinese translation of Mastering the Hype Cycle, and 10 Mega Business Trends in the Digital Age. 

  • Ph.D. in Management Engineering 
  • M.Sc. in Industrial Management 
  • B.Sc. in Electrical Automation
  • Foreign Trade & Foreign Investment
  • Corporate Management
  • Service Economy
  • 2nd Prize for "Science and Technology Advancement in Shanghai", 1995 
  • 1st Prize for "Shanghai Policy-making Consultation", 2004 
  • AoM Distinguished Award, 2008
  • Shanghai Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Series
  • Mathematical Model Study of Economic and Management Cases
  • Report on China’s Outsourcing Development (2007-2011)
  • 2010 Report on Development of China’s Outward Investment and Economic Cooperation
  • Platform as a Service
  • Report on China’ Third Party E-payment Sector, E-payment Revolution
  • the Chinese version of Master the Hype Cycle, 10 Mega Business Trends in the Digital Age

No videos

No media links