• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

谢劲红 (Xie, Jinhong)

中欧国际工商学院客座思想领袖
佛罗里达大学沃林顿商学院市场营销学教授

谢劲红博士是佛罗里达大学沃林顿商学院市场营销学教授和JC Penney杰出学者。她本科就读于清华大学获得工学学士学位,之后在中国航天部第二研究院获得硕士学位,并在卡内基梅隆大学获得硕士和博士学位。

谢博士的学术研究曾荣获多项国际管理领域的奖项和荣誉,如运筹与管理学会(INFORMS)、营销科学研究院(MSI)、产品开发与管理协会(PDMA)等国际学术组织的最佳论文和研究奖。其中包括运筹学与管理学研究协会《营销科学》长期影响提名奖、Frank Bass最佳博士论文奖,以及营销科学研究院H. Paul Root最佳论文提名奖等。目前她的研究领域主要包括线上商业模式创新、互联网时代的营销战略、国际营销。她的研究成果主要发表在《营销科学》、《管理科学》、《营销学研究期刊》、《营销学期刊》、《产品创新管理杂志》、《服务研究期刊》和《加利福尼亚管理评论》等知名国际期刊上。她曾担任《管理科学》的副主编和《市场营销科学》的领域主编。

谢博士曾在清华大学、长江商学院、中欧国际工商学院、日本国际大学、意大利博科尼大学、卡内基梅隆大学、美国罗彻斯特大学教授过MBA、EDP、EMBA以及博士课程。由于教学方面的突出表现她获得了佛罗里达大学年度国际教育奖和UF最佳教学奖。谢博士目前还担任清华大学经济管理学院特聘教授、市场营销系联执系主任。

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Xie, Jinhong

Visiting Thought Leader, CEIBS;
Professor of Marketing, Warrington College of Business, University of Florida 

Dr. Jinhong Xie is JC Penney Eminent Scholar Chair and Professor of Marketing at the Warrington College of Business, University of Florida. She holds a B.Eng. from Tsinghua University, an M.S. from the Second Academy of the Ministry of Aerospace Industry (China), and M.S. and Ph.D. degrees from Carnegie Mellon University. 

Dr. Xie is a recipient of the INFORMS John D.C. Little Best Paper Award, the Marketing Science Institute’s Research Competition Award, and the Product Development and Management Association’s Research Competition Award. She is a finalist for the INFORMS Long Term Impact Award for Marketing Science, the INFORMS Frank M. Bass Best Dissertation Paper Award, and MSI H. Paul Root Award. Her current research focuses on online business model innovation, marketing strategy in a connected world, and international marketing. Her research has been published in Marketing Science, Management Science, Journal of Marketing Research, Journal of Marketing, Journal of Product Innovation Management, Journal of Service Research, and California Management Review, among other journals. She has served as Associate Editor of Management Science and Area Editor of Marketing Science.  

Dr. Xie has also taught MBA, EDP, EMBA and doctoral courses at Tsinghua University, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business, China Europe International Business School, the International University of Japan, Bocconi University of Italy, Carnegie Mellon University, and the University of Rochester. In recognition of her teaching at the University of Florida, she has received the International Educator of the Year Award and the UF Best Teaching Award. She has served as a special-term professor and the co-chair of the Marketing Department at Tsinghua University.