• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

苏利文(Sutter, Felix M.)

中欧国际工商学院客座导师
普华永道(瑞士)合伙人

苏利文先生是普华永道(瑞士)的合伙人,目前他还是中欧国际工行学院的客座导师。苏先生的职业生涯始于1981年,他在瑞士丰泰保险公司担任项目经理。之后,他在1995年加入普华永道并工作至今。他一直担任着多重领导角色,在信息系统安全审计、企业风险管理和新兴市场战略等领域建树颇丰。

在普华永道任职合伙人期间,苏利文先生曾多次被派驻海外分部工作(如亚洲分部的新加坡和北京),这也使他有更多机会与国内以及全球增长最快经济体的国际客户共事。丰富的外派经历让苏先生更加深入地了解到亚洲新兴经济体的发展状况及未来发张方向,如新加坡、马来西亚、印尼以及中国。2012年回到瑞士后,苏先生开始担任普华永道亚洲业务负责人。

39年的工作历程充分地证明了苏利文先生的实力,他不仅能因地制宜、适时而为,有着强于他人的文化接受度和包容度,而且也有获得成功的坚定决心和能力。由于年龄限制,苏先生还有两年即将退休,但他想要将他毕生在商业领域中不断探索取得的经验分享给新一代,培养新人才,回馈社会。

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Sutter, Felix M.

Visiting Leader, CEIBS;
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) Switzerland

Mr. Felix Sutter has been a Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) Switzerland for more than 17 years. He is currently a Visiting Leader at CEIBS. Mr. Sutter began his corporate career in 1981 as project manager with Winterthur Insurance. He moved to PwC in 1995 and has been with the firm ever since. Through his various leadership roles within the firm, Felix has made significant contributions in three main areas: IT Security Audit, Enterprise Risk Management and Emerging Market Strategies.

During his partnership at PwC, Mr. Sutter took various overseas assignments, including five years in Beijing and two years in Singapore, and he has had the opportunity to work with domestic and international clients from some of the world’s fastest growing economies. These experiences have given him an in-depth understanding of some of the most prominent emerging markets in Asia, such as Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and most of all, China. Since he returned to Switzerland in 2012, Felix has been devoting half of his time to working with a major international client and the other half as Head of Asia Desk for PwC.

His successful 39-year career path not only reflects his global adaptability and cultural acceptance, but also his strong determination and capability to succeed. While his retirement from PwC is now less than two years away, Mr. Sutter is ready to take on a future role which can best utilize his lifetime experiences in coaching and advising executives in the business field as well as mentoring the young generation and giving back to society.