• 中欧国际工商学院

    认真、创新、追求卓越

    上海校园
    879
  • 中欧国际工商学院

    中国深度,全球广度

    北京校园
    879

院长致辞

作为一所由中国政府和欧洲联盟联合创办的国际商学院和中国现代管理教育的先驱者和领路人,中欧国际工商学院始终秉持“认真、创新、追求卓越”的校训,依托“中国深度、全球广度”的精准定位,致力于培养勇于承担社会责任的领导者,促进管理知识的创造与传播,从而推动中国经济社会发展,帮助中国成为全球化进程的积极参与者和建设者。

自创办以来,凭借国际一流的师资和员工团队,中欧国际工商学院在教学和研究上取得了举世瞩目的成就,办学质量和办学模式得到了海内外各界的广泛认同。目前,我们已拥有奋斗于全球各行各业的19,000多位杰出校友。为此,我们深感自豪。

展望未来,任重道远:我们必须继续发挥中欧的独特优势,培养更多具有国际视野、善于跨文化运营的未来商业领袖;我们必须不断总结中国的管理实践和商业模式,向世界贡献一流的原创性研究成果;我们必须坚持以学生和校友为中心的文化,继续强调我们的社会责任,践行我们的价值观;我们必须继续努力,为中国的经济转型提供智力支持,促进中国与欧洲的经济文化交流与合作。

在迈向世界一流商学院的道路上,中欧是一个教学与科研互动相长的平台;一个不断推进国际化进程的平台;一个创业创新的平台;一个学院与校友互动共赢的平台。

• About CEIBS

    China Depth, Global Breadth

    CEIBS Beijing
    664
  • About CEIBS

    Unmatched China knowledge, proven global expertise

    CEIBS Shanghai
    664

Message from CEIBS Presidents

As an international business school jointly established by the Chinese government and the European Union, China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) has established itself as a pioneer and leader of modern management education in China by strictly following the motto of “Conscientiousness, Innovation and Excellence”. With its precise positioning of “China Depth, Global Breadth”, the school is committed to educating responsible leaders, facilitating the creation and dissemination of management knowledge, propelling China’s economic and social development, and boosting China’s involvement in and contribution to globalisation.

With a world-class faculty and excellent staff, CEIBS has achieved remarkable success in teaching and research since its establishment, winning worldwide recognition for its high-quality programmes and innovative operational model. The school takes pride in its impressive alumni base of over 19,000 members across the globe.

The road ahead is long and challenging. To nurture and develop more business leaders with global vision and cross-cultural insight, CEIBS will further sharpen its competitive edge and keep a high level of originality by delivering high-impact research findings based on management practices and business models in China. It will also reinforce its relationship with students and alumni, and always be conscious of acting on its values and fulfilling its social responsibility. More importantly, it will better serve as a think tank for China’s economic transformation, as well as a bridge for cultural and economic exchange and collaboration between China and Europe.

With its ambition of being the world’s most respected business school, CEIBS is determined to build itself into an outstanding platform to promote teaching and research activities, facilitate the process of globalisation, drive innovation and entrepreneurship, and interact with alumni for win-win results.