• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

吕文珍(Lu, Wenzhen "Jane")

中欧国际工商学院管理学教授

吕文珍博士是中欧国际工商学院管理学教授,加入中欧之前,她在墨尔本大学管理与营销学系担任管理学教授、李白(James Riady)亚洲商业和经济学教席教授。

吕博士毕业于加拿大韦仕敦大学获得管理学博士学位,并在中欧国际工商学院获得工商管理硕士学位。她的研究兴趣主要集中在国际战略方面,如外商直接投资的区位选择、市场进入模式选择以及战略联盟选择。她最近的研究依然以国际战略为主线,重点探讨新兴市场的企业及他们的国际化问题。吕博士的研究成果发表在众多知名学术期刊上,如《管理学会期刊》、《管理科学季刊》、《管理学报》和《商业风险杂志》等。她是《亚洲-太平洋管理杂志》的主编,同时还是几家知名学术期刊的编委会成员,如《管理与组织评论》、《国际商务研究杂志》、《管理研究期刊》以及《商业研究期刊》。

吕博士在教学研究领域曾多次获奖,如2015至2016年战略管理协会会议最佳论文提名奖、2014年美国管理学会Dom Cabral基金最佳论文奖、2008年澳大利亚与新西兰管理协会战略领域最佳论文奖等。

  • 2001年,韦仕敦大学管理学博士,加拿大
  • 1996年,中欧国际工商学院工商管理硕士,中国
  • 1990年,上海外国语大学经济学学士,中国
  • 国际商务
  • 组织与管理理论
  • 创业学
  • 非市场战略
  • 公司治理与股东参与
  • 高级国际商务
  • 全球战略管理
  • 公司战略
  • 国际管理

No media links

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Lu, Wenzhen (Jane)

Professor of Management, CEIBS 

Dr. Jane Wenzhen Lu is Professor of Management at China Europe International Business School (CEIBS). Prior to joining CEIBS, she was Professor of Management in the Department of Management and Marketing and James Riady Chair in Asian Business and Economics at University of Melbourne.

Dr. Lu received her Ph.D. in General Management from University of Western Ontario, MBA from CEIBS. Her current research primarily focuses on international strategy such as FDI location choice, entry mode choice and alliance partner selection. Her recent research continues this line of research but with a focus on emerging market firms and their internationalization. Her works have been published in leading academic journals such as Academy of Management Journal, Administrative Science Quarterly, Strategic Management Journal, Journal of International Business Studies, Journal of Management and Journal of Business Venturing, etc. She is Editor-in-Chief of Asia Pacific Management Journal. She also serves on the editorial boards of various leading international journals, such as Management and Organization Review, Journal of International Business Studies, Journal of Management Studies, and Journal of Business Research.

Dr. Lu has won numerous awards for her outstanding performance in research and teaching, such as Best Conference Paper Award Finalist at 2015/2016 Strategic Management Society Conference, Fundação Dom Cabral Best Paper award at 2014 Academy of Management Meeting, Best Paper Award for Strategy Stream at 2008 annual conference of Australian and New Zealand Academy of Management.

  • 2001, Ph.D., General Management, University of Western Ontario, Canada 
  • 1996, MBA, China Europe International Business School, China
  • 1990, BA, Economics, Shanghai Foreign Studies University, China 
  • International Business
  • Organizational and Management Theory
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Non-market Strategy
  • Corporate Governance and Stakeholder Engagement 
  • Advanced International Business
  • Global Strategic Management
  • Corporate Strategy
  • International Management 

No media links