从客户赢取价值:成功盈利策略的关键

Share:  分享到:

开课日期:2018年9月13日-15日
开课地点:上海

英语授课配汉语交替翻译
课程费用: 
人民币29,800元

课程费用包括学费、案例使用费、午餐费、文具费、其他相关材料费、口译和笔译费用(如有需要)。
课程费用应在收到付款通知书后两周内全部缴清。开课前30日内提出申请时需立即付费。
我院保留对课程信息(包括价格、优惠条件、日期、地点、师资、课程安排等其他细节)进行调整的权利。

无论是企业高管,还是胸怀抱负的企业家,谈到定价这一话题,似乎都兴味索然。事实上,尽管定价决策确实关乎企业盈亏大计,面对苛刻挑剔的市场,许多企业却缺少设计周详的定价策略。结果,大多数定价决策不过是策略的堆砌,背后是各种经不起推敲的假设和过于简单的直观推断,势必在财务与品牌方面危及企业的健康发展。

“通向增长之路的定价策略”是一门实用的行动导向研究课程,将分析在获取、传播,甚至是增强公司竞争优势中,定价所发挥的不同作用——有时这种作用相当惊人。本课程旨在帮助学员获取必要的技能,用以设计与执行卓越的定价策略。我们将借鉴经济学、心理学、社会学以及其他学科精要,介绍一些新的方法和实用框架,用以解决时下最紧迫的定价问题。

虽然这门课程仅仅侧重于营销矩阵中的定价要素,但有两点至关重要。其一,定价决策从来都不是独立于产品、营销传播与分销决策的。因此,本课程的一大关键挑战在于将定价问题纳入公司的总体市场战略图景之中,衡量定价决策对于公司取得更宏大的管理目标的效力。其二,不能让市场营销人员独揽定价大权。具体而言,市场营销人员必须在定价决策上有一定的话语权,但与此同时,他们至少还要听取销售、财务以及会计人员的意见,才能做最后的决定。鉴于此,我会更多地从综合管理的角度来讲授这门课。

课程目标:

本课程将涵盖定价战略的重要理念和管理工具,旨在帮助企业中高层管理者运用明智的定价策略而最终实现从价格中攫取利润。


课程对象:

本课程专为公司中负责设计、实施或评估定价决策的不同职能领域的中高级专业人士度身定制。同时,本课程也适合较小型公司的董事,以及正在推出新产品和服务,或是认为自己当前的产品和服务未能在所创造的市场价值中获取公允份额的企业家。

第一天

上午

了解价格决策

本节旨在帮助学员了解价格的不同影响作用,认清一系列对制定成功且实用的定价策略起制约和引导作用的因素。本节将先简短讨论组织处理定价决策的常用方式,探讨可行的改进举措。根据管理咨询公司给出的经典表格,我们可以算出价格上涨相对于其他利润杠杆所能产生的财务影响,大家可就此展开辩论。接下来,我们将对2012年伦敦奥运会和残奥会组委会售票挑战的案例展开讨论,逐一解决前述目标。然后,我们将进行反思练习,思考理想的策略与贵公司现状之间的主要差距。在总结部分,我们将引入“指南针+地图”模型,用简单的框架概括本节的几个关键知识点。更重要的是,企业可轻松使用该模型改进自身的定价流程。

  • 价格在市场上不同的、意想不到的作用
  • 定价策略之“指南针+地图”模型
下午

收入模型反思

就定价而言,最具战略意义的一点在于管理者决定采用何种收入模型,即有关盈利方式的公司政策。特别要指出的是,管理者需要弄清以下几点:哪些产品特性(或整个产品)是收费的,哪些看起来是免费的,哪些客户需要付钱,哪些不需要付钱,公司何时以及如何获得收入,等等。本节将深入探讨这些棘手的决策,阐明其对客户选择与行为、竞争格局与强度、以及企业和品牌定位的重要战略意义。重要的是,本节力求降低收入模型设计的复杂度,将整个过程简化为几项指导原则。本节案例讨论的主要内容是德国罗氏诊断公司两支销售队伍的整合,我们将以实际的商业问题为背景,对前述原则加以解读与辩论。案例研究还将帮助学员了解到:随着时间的推移,在企业为修补策略缺点而不断做出改变的同时,收入模型也将逐渐失去其原本的战略意图。总而言之,本节将进一步阐释一系列的指导原则,列举企业通过积极制定收入模型,成功重振市场或颠覆市场的经验教训。

  • 价格能够传递“我们是谁,我们卖什么”的信息
  • “何物?何时?何人?何法?”分析框架
  • 打造有效收入模型的两大指导原则
第二天
上午

向外看,向内看——价格的经济学因素

对于商业人士来说,该如何判断某一商品的定价是否合适呢?本节阐释了贯穿于定价决策的经济理念(至少从理论上来说)。我们的讨论将围绕“定价温度计”展开,这是一个简单明了的工具,包含促成强势定价的三个关键要素。本节第一部分将重点介绍这一工具,帮助学员了解影响定价的各类成本以及它们应对定价决策所起的适当作用。之后,我们将讨论感知价值与经济交换价值的意义及作用。最后,我们将明确指出,构建“定价温度计”看似是一个概念化过程,实则具有很强的实践意义。事实上,从很多方面来说,明智的定价决策都是一个对内部(向内看)及外部(向外看)信息源加以综合权衡的过程。

  • 价格能够传递“我们是谁,我们卖什么”的信息
  • 定价温度计:边际成本、支付意愿、经济交换价值
  • 固定利润分析
  • 对感知价值的衡量与激励和控制(还有成本)有关
  • 研究者的工具箱

推销共享价值

要做出明智的定价决策,关键在于管理者要能够通过一系列活动,了解、计算并传播其产品不同于竞争对手的独特的、有价值的构成要素。有句话说得好,“如果企业与客户双方对产品价值有着深刻清晰的了解,那么价格基本不会成为问题”。本节的重点不在于论述经济交换价值及实现该价值的必要性,而将着力讨论管理者面向市场推销产品价值时所遭遇的问题——特别是在市场上活跃着各路专业采购人员,凭借其高超的谈判技艺获取丰厚回报的情况下。本节旨在阐明管理者应力求完成哪些任务,以充分发挥企业的竞争优势。该目标可通过五个步骤实现。

  • 了解卖方所扮演的角色:弄清价值、谈论价值、从价值中谋求回报
  • 了解买方所扮演的角色:想要价值、看见价值、购买价值
  • 价格是一种沟通形式
  • 改善客户关系的五种方法
下午

应对价格竞争

要谈定价,就不得不谈竞争。管理者能否在不违法的前提下,采取某些行动,逼迫竞争对手遵守规则?如何终止一场代价不菲的价格战,抑或最好在第一时间避免此类恶战?企业如何才能引领市场价格?这些都是当今市场的常见问题。而要找出令人满意的答案,我们必须认识到,价格竞争是三方面的作用力使然。从一定程度而言,有关价格竞争的诟病似乎总与竞争对手不理智的行为脱不了干系。既然如此,管理者就要肩负起影响企业行为之则。除此之外,随着市场日益成熟,顾客逐渐对差异化失去兴趣,加之管理者自身的偏见,都有可能为价格竞争推波助澜。伴随着产品生命周期所产生的习惯化过程是可以放缓、甚至完全颠覆的,只需要借助某些特定的举措。而更难对付的则是管理者的心理偏见,因为对于这种偏见,管理者往往难以自知。本节从三方面深入剖析价格竞争,围绕案例《小对手出的大考题》展开讨论,并提出一系列解决问题的方法与理念。

  • 终止互相推诿:由竞争对手、客户和管理者触发的价格竞争
  • 重温囚徒困境
  • 避免或至少推迟商品化大潮的策略
  • 价格领先
第三天
上午

刺激购买

价格促销常被比作强心剂:为抗击同行压力,不少企业不惜铤而走险。价格折让固然能让销售额迅速攀升,可一旦折扣取消,销售额也应声而落,长此以往,顾客越发习惯于(也厌倦了)打折促销,为吸引顾客眼球,商家不得不一再加大让利幅度与频率。市场供求双方的这些行为势必引发一系列问题:管理者的行为是否恰当?能否以一种更健康的方式来吸引顾客参与价格促销?那些有足够自控力与纪律性的企业是否该集体摒弃这一策略?本节旨在解决这些常见的实践问题。首先,本节将通过深入讨论《道不同也要相为谋?》这一案例,帮助学员了解到,除了传统的战术性作用,价格促销还可能带有很强的战略目的。其次,本节归纳了一套衡量指标,帮助管理者区分 “聪明的”和“愚蠢的”价格促销。和这套指标配套的还有一份检查清单,用于检验企业目前在设计促销活动方面的表现。

  • 促销也能具有战略意义?
  • 聪明的价格促销:是什么样的?10项指标
下午

不同客户,不同价格

就定价而言,我们可以说客户并非生来平等,因为在很多情况下,有些客户群会比其他客户群从同一种产品中发现更大的价值。聪明的管理者接受这一现实并能快速意识到,以同一价格走遍市场,显然是不经济的:有些时候,该价格低估了产品的价值,结果是企业没能赚到更多的钱,而客户却乐得省了一大笔钱;还有些时候,该价格超出了产品的价值,结果导致销售平平,使企业失去了原本(在更低价格水平上)能够获得的丰厚销售收入。在最后这一节,我们将重点讨论价格歧视这一复杂但却非常重要的方面。具体而言,本节一反传统思维,主张以一种参与度更强的定价方式代替“要么接受,要么放弃”的常规方式,赋予客户一部分——但不是全部的——定价影响力,此举不仅能帮助企业更有效地将来之不易的竞争优势转化成收入,而且通过企业这一姿态(彰显态度与产品品质)以及顾客授权,还能为企业带来意想不到的好处。管理者所面临的挑战在于:首先,他们必须明白客户的参与为何如此关键,不要因失去对价格的部分掌控而深感不安;其次,他们要能根据具体环境的不同,从诸多定价模型中选出最适合的一个。本节将为学员提供一个简单的选择框架,并辅以一系列有关这些模型的示例,其中有些极具创新性。

  • 立足客户参与层级,绘制价格歧视地图
  • 决定最佳定价机制的四个关键问题

参加本课程的学员将学会:

  • 认清价格在市场上的不同作用
  • 驾驭一系列影响综合定价战略的限制因素
  • 设计有助于组织实现更大战略目标的收入模型
  • 确定成本、竞争对手和客户在设定“恰当”价格中的合适作用
  • 了解客户心理及社会因素对需求的影响
  • 估测支付意愿,并据此采取行动
  • 计算并且有信心销售产品或服务的独特价值
  • 将价格作为一种语言,赢得客户参与和承诺
  • 明智应对价格竞争及商品化力量
  • 识别并把握受客户欢迎的价格定制化机会
  • 设计巧妙的促销活动,在不削弱品牌资产的前提下,推动销售
  • 将价格作为一种语言,用以长期加强客户的参与和承诺

“定价战略是一门有针对性的课程,详细阐述了企业在定价过程中应考虑的方方面面,扭转了我们对定价决策草率的想法,并学习到了相应的解决思路及战略方法。”
张晨羿/市场部商务策略高级经理/北京四维图科技股份有限公司  


“‘定价’是‘科学+艺术’,能在三天内学到‘科学的方法’+‘心理和感知的艺术’,的确是难能可贵,不虚此行。”
杨帆/助理总裁/新华资产管理股份有限公司  


“中欧是每年都要来的地方,给我力量与智慧的地方。”
梁越/董事长兼总裁/北京恒天财富投资管理有限公司 


“Marco教授非常睿智有活力,而且授课信息量大,实用性高,理论准备很严谨,是一门非常值得一听的课程。”
姚欣/行业总监/21俱乐部 


“定价问题只是表象问题,更深层的问题应当从战略的角度去思考和解决,而好在价格问题是一个立竿见影的问题。一旦发出问题的信号,就要从各个角度来寻求解决方案和成本。渠道,技术,服务支持,客户沟通,促销等等。战略上,我们不是在定价,我们是在定义应该从客户那里获得多少价值。”
卢艳甍/总经理助理/中国光大银行上海分行

课程主任:

马可•贝迪尼教授

课程申请必须在开课前30日前完成。所有申请根据先后顺序进行审核,席位以中欧最终确认为准。开课前30日内收到的申请视具体情况而定。如需咨询详情,请联络我院设于上海、北京和深圳的客户服务小组。

撤销报名
开课前30日(含第30日)之前取消课程,将退还全部学费,因为退款所发生的费用由学员/学员企业承担。在开课前30日之内取消课程,将收取应付学费总额的20%。开课后,学员因任何原因自行退出学习,学费概不退还。

敬请留意
为确保学习的连贯性与完整性,在您收到课程录取通知书后,请即根据学院公布的课程时间提前做好工作安排。如因个人原因无法完成全部课时,我们将不提供补课机会,亦不颁发结业证书。我院保留对课程信息(包括价格、优惠条件、日期、地点、师资、课程安排等其他细节)进行调整的权利。

联系我们

上海:
客户服务小组
地址:上海市浦东红枫路699号
邮编:201206
电话:+86-21-2890 5187
电邮:exed@ceibs.edu

 

北京:
客户服务小组
地址:北京市海淀区东北旺西路8号
中关村软件园20号楼
邮编:100193
电话:+86-10-8296 6688
电邮:exed@ceibs.edu

 

深圳:
客户服务小组
地址:深圳市宝安区航城街道
固戍开发区泰华梧桐工业园10A栋
邮编:518126
电话:+86-755-3699 5199
电邮:exed@ceibs.edu

Capturing Value from Customers: Keys to a Successful Monetization Strategy

Date: September 14-16, 2017
Venue: Shanghai

English with sequential Chinese interpretation
Programme Fee: 
RMB 29,800

Programme Fee includes tuition, case licensing fees, lunches, stationery, other course materials, interpretation and translation fees if required.
The full fee must be paid within two weeks upon receipt of the payment notice. Applications made within 30 days of the start of a programme require immediate payment. Any successful applicant for programmes offered by CEIBS Executive Education Department via the official website will be entitled to a 
1,000-yuan discount per programme. CEIBS reserves the right to amend information on this programme including price, discount, date, location, faculty, daily schedule and other details.

Description

Pricing is an area of business that senior managers and aspiring entrepreneurs alike seldom talk about with enthusiasm. In fact, although most businesspeople understand that pricing decisions can truly make or break a company’s bottom line, they tend to tackle today’s demanding markets without the aid of a carefully crafted strategy. As a result, pricing policies are little more than collections of tactics held together by questionable assumptions and crude heuristics that, in many circumstances, put financial and brand health in jeopardy.

Capturing Value from Customers is a pragmatic, action-oriented study of the different—and at times surprising—roles that pricing plays in capturing, communicating, and even increasing a firm’s competitive advantage. The objective of the programme is to equip the audience with the necessary skills to design and execute a superior pricing strategy. We will draw lessons from economics, psychology, sociology, and other disciplines to introduce new approaches and useful frameworks for solving the most pressing contemporary pricing problems.

While the emphasis of pricing is obviously on one element of the marketing mix, it is important to keep in mind two considerations. First, pricing decisions are never independent of product, communications, and distribution decisions. A key challenge in the programme, therefore, will be to embed pricing questions in the context of a company’s overall market strategy and evaluate its effectiveness in achieving broader managerial goals. Second, pricing is not safe in the hands of marketers alone. To be exact, marketers must have a say in pricing decisions, but their input should be complemented at least with that of sales, finance, and accounting. For this reason, I teach the programme more from the standpoint of general management.

Objective

This programme will cover the key concepts and management tools related to pricing strategy. It is designed to help middle- and senior-level managers create and implement pricing strategies that make sense to generate the highest profit from their products and services. 


Participants

The programme is aimed at mid- to senior-level professionals across areas of companies in business and consumer markets who approve, design, or implement pricing decisions. It should also appeal to directors of smaller companies and entrepreneurs who are introducing new products and services or believe their current offerings fail to capture a fair share of the value they create in the marketplace.

Benefits

By the end of the programme, you will have learnt how to:

  • Recognise the different roles that price can play in a market
  • Address the constraints that shape a comprehensive pricing strategy
  • Design a revenue model that complements the broader strategic objectives of the organisation
  • Determine the proper role of costs, competitors, and customers in setting the “right” price
  • Understand the impact that customer psychology and sociology can have on demand
  • Estimate and act on willingness-to-pay information
  • Calculate and sell the unique value of a product or service with confidence
  • Use price as a language to build customer engagement and commitment
  • Respond intelligently to price competition and the forces of commoditisation
  • Identify opportunities for price customization that are palatable to customers
  • Design smart sales price promotion campaigns that boost sales without eroding brand equity
  • Use price as a language to build customer engagement and commitment over time

Schedule

Day 1
Morning

Understanding the price decision

  • The opening session helps the participant appreciate the different effects of price and understand the factors that constrain and guide the development of a successful, practical strategy. The starting point is a short discussion on how pricing decisions are typically handled in organisations and the potential for improvement that is within reach. The classic tables from management consulting firms that calculate the financial impact of a price increase relative to other profit levers is a good stimulus for debate at this moment. The case study on the ticketing challenge faced by the London Organising Committee for the 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games is then used to tackle the stated objectives and, through a reflection exercise, consider the main gaps between the ideal strategy and the status quo in your company. To conclude, we introduce the “Compass and M.A.P.” framework, a simple structure that summarises the key learning points in the session and, importantly, can be easily adopted to improve the quality of pricing processes in a company.
    • The different and surprising roles of price in a market
    • The “Compass and M.A.P.” model of pricing strategy

 

Afternoon

Rethinking the revenue model

  • Perhaps the most strategic aspect of pricing is the decisions that managers take with respect to the revenue model of their business—their company’s policy on how it makes money. In particular, managers need to figure out what features (or entire products) they put a price on and what are seemingly free, which customers are asked to pay and which are not, when and how revenue is collected, and so on. This session explores these tricky decisions and clarifies the serious strategic implications that they carry with respect to customer selection and behaviours, the competitive landscape and intensity, and company and brand positioning. Importantly, the session aims to reduce the complexity that is inherent to revenue model design to a small set of guiding principles. The case study on the integration of two sales forces at Roche Diagnostics in Germany identifies and debates the logic of these tenets in the context of a practical business problem. The case study also helps the participant understand that, over time, revenue models tend to lose their strategic intent due to the incremental changes implemented in good faith along the way to patch up tactical shortcomings. To cap the session, a lecture explains further the guiding principles and presents examples of companies that, proactively or otherwise, have disrupted or re-energised their markets by taking a more radical stance in engineering their revenue model.
    • The way we price says a lot about who we are and what we sell
    • Asking “what? when? who? how?”
    • The two guiding principles to a solid revenue model
Day 2
Morning

Looking out, looking in—the economics of price

  • How can a businessperson assess whether the price of a particular product is the right one? This session examines the economic ideas that, at least from a theoretical perspective, inform pricing decisions. The discussion is framed around the “pricing thermometer,” a simple visual tool that introduces the three key factors that result in strong prices. The first part of the session is useful for introducing this tool and understanding the type of costs that matter in pricing and their proper contribution to decision-making. The meaning and role of the two remaining factors, perceived value and economic exchange value, can then be discussed. Finally, we point out how the seemingly conceptual process of building the pricing thermometer in fact has strong practical relevance. It turns out that making sound pricing decisions is in many ways a balancing act combining internal (looking in) and external (looking out) sources of information.
    • The way we price says a lot about who we are and what we sell
    • The pricing thermometer: marginal cost, willingness to pay, and economic exchange value
    • Constant-profit analysis
    • Measuring perceived value is a matter of motivation and control (and cost)
    • The researcher’s toolbox

Selling shared value

  • At the heart of every solid pricing programme are the activities that managers undertake to understand, compute, and communicate the unique and valuable elements that differentiate their offerings from those of competitors. Indeed, there is truth in the saying: “When the value of an offering is clearly understood by both firm and customer, price is seldom a problem.” This session shifts the emphasis from the need to document economic exchange value and the process that gets it done to the problems that arise when the manager goes out and tries to sell value in a market—in particular when that market is populated by procurement professionals that are rewarded handsomely for their cutthroat negotiation skills. The objective is to build consensus on the tasks that managers should pursue in order to exploit their competitive advantage. Framing this goal is the five-step framework.
    • Understanding the seller’s role: knowing value, speaking value, and rewarding value
    • Understanding the buyer’s role: wanting value, seeing value, and paying for value
    • Price as a form of communication
    • Five ways to improve your value discussion with customers  

 

Afternoon

Managing price competition

  • No pricing programme is complete without a discussion of competition. Is there anything a manager can do, within the constraints established by the law of course, to encourage rivals to behave? How can costly price wars be stopped, or better still avoided in the first place? What does it take for a company to become the price leader in a market? These are relevant questions in many of today’s markets, and an important step toward finding satisfactory answers is realising that price competition is the result of three separate forces. Certainly, part of the blame for price competition is likely to rest with the seemingly irrational actions of the rival. In this case, the manager’s task is to try and influence that company’s behaviour. But aside from this obvious frame of reference, price competition is also fuelled by the natural tendency of customers to lose interest in differentiation as markets mature, and by the manager’s own biased perspective of events. The process of habituation that accompanies a product’s life cycle can be slowed down or even reversed with specific counteractions. The psychological biases of managers, however, are hard to treat because they tend to occur below the level of consciousness. This session makes the three facets of price competition evident with a discussion of “The Upstart’s Assault” case study. It also introduces several ideas on how to address each element.
  • Ending the blame game: price wars are caused by competitors, customers, and you
  • The prisoners’ dilemma revisited
  • Strategies to avoid, or at least delay, the forces of commoditisation
  • Price leadership 
Day 3
Morning

Motivating the purchase

  • It is often said that price promotion is the business equivalent of a potent drug: many firms give it a try in response to pressure from their peers, the immediate bump in sales that clearly results from the price concession feels almost as good as the drop in sales feels bad once the discount is retracted, and as time goes by the deals get deeper and more frequent in order to grab the attention of a customer who is increasingly accustomed to (and bored with) receiving deals. The fact that these behaviours on both sides of the market are by and large predictable begs a couple of questions: Are managers doing things right? Is there a healthier way to entice customers with price promotion, or should all firms with enough self-control and discipline abandon the tactic altogether? This session aims to provide answers to these common practical questions. First, a thorough discussion of the “Time for a Unified Campaign?” case study helps the participant understand that price promotion can have a strong strategic purpose separate from its traditional tactical role. Second, the lecture outlines a series of criteria that managers can use to distinguish between a “smart” and a “dumb” price promotion. Taken as a group, these criteria comprise a checklist useful to audit a company’s current performance with respect to the design of promotional campaigns.
    • Can sales promotion be strategic?
    • Smart discounting: what does it look like? 10 criteria to decide
Afternoon

One customer, one price

  • From a pricing standpoint, it is safe to say that not all customers are created equal. This is because, in all likelihood, some groups of customers find more value in a given product than do others. A smart manager accepts this reality and quickly realises that using one price point across the entire market is bound to be wasteful: in some instances this price point underestimates the worth of the product and therefore leaves a good chunk of money in the customers’ pockets rather than the company’s bank account, while in other instances it ends up overestimating worth and therefore prevents sales that would make financial sense at some lower (discounted) level. The final session of the programme is dedicated to the complicated but important topic of price discrimination. In particular, the session builds on the counterintuitive idea that replacing the conventional take-it-or-leave-it approach to pricing with a more participative method, one that effectively delegates some—but seldom all—influence over price setting to customers not only makes a business more efficient at turning hard-earned competitive advantage into revenue, but also introduces unexpected benefits in the form of signaling (about a firm’s intentions and product quality) and customer empowerment. The challenge for managers is first to understand why customer input is critical and feel at ease with losing some control over prices, and second to choose wisely among the different pricing models available today that vary on the extent to which pricing is outsourced. The session provides a simple framework to assist this choice and many examples, some highly creative, of these models
    • Mapping price discrimination through the customer participation hierarchy
    • Four important questions to decide the best possible pricing mechanism

Programme Director

Marco Bertini

Admissions Procedures
Applications are requested at least 30 days before the programme start date. Applications are reviewed as they arrive and admissions are subject to the final confirmation of CEIBS. Any applications received after that date will be considered on the basis of space availability. For more information, please contact our Customer Service Team in Shanghai, Beijing or Shenzhen.

Cancellations
Any cancellation made 30 days or more prior to the programme start date is eligible for a full refund of programme fees paid. However, the expenses arising therefrom shall be for the account of the applicant or his/her employer. Any cancellation made less than 30 days prior to the programme start date shall be subject to a fee of 20 percent of the total programme fee. After the programme starts, no fees shall be refunded for participants who withdraw from the programme for any reason.

Notification
To ensure the continuity of your learning, you are required to make proper arrangements according to the course schedule after receiving your letter of enrollment. We will neither make up lessons for you nor confer you with the certificate of completion if you are absent from the course for personal reasons. CEIBS reserves the right to amend information on this programme including price, discount, date, location, faculty, daily schedule and other details.


Contact Information

Shanghai
Customer Service Team
699 Hongfeng Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 201206, P.R.C.
Tel: +86-21-2890 5187
Email: exed@ceibs.edu

Beijing
Customer Service Team
No.20, Zhongguancun Software Park
No.8, Dongbeiwang West Road,Haidian District
Beijing, 100193, P.R.C.
Tel: +86-10-8296 6688
Email: exed@ceibs.edu

Shenzhen
Customer Service Team
8/F, Block A, Rongchao Business Center
No.6003, Yitian Road, Futian District
Shenzhen 518026 P.R.C.
Tel: +86-755-3337 8136
Email: exed@ceibs.edu