CEIBS Homepage | Programmes | Faculty & Research | Alumni | About CEIBS | Contact Us

HighlightsBack to forum homepage

Warsaw: Ambassador of the People's
Republic of China to Poland H.E. Xu Jian
Warsaw: Undersecretary of State, Ministry
of Development, Poland Mr. Paweł Chorąży
Warsaw: SINO-CEE Fund Chairman Jiang Jianqing
Warsaw: Kozminski University President Prof. Andrzej K. Koźmiński

Warsaw: Vice President, China Council for Promotion of International Trade Mr. Zhang Wei
Warsaw: President, New Silk Road Institute Prague & Adviser to the President of the Czech Republic Mr. Jan Kohout
Munich: Former Prime Minister of Italy & Former President, European Commission Romano Prodi
Munich: CEIBS Vice President & Dean Professor Ding Yuan

Munich: Chamber of Commerce & Industry
for Munich & Upper Bavaria Stephanie Spinner-König
Munich: Chief Executive of CHKD, Duan Wei
Munich: Sany and Putzmeister, Fosun and H&A
Paris: Former Prime Minister of France,
Jean-Pierre Raffarin

Paris: CEIBS President Professor Li Mingjun
Paris: CEIBS President Professor Pedro Nueno
Paris: Club Med Global Chairman & CEO
Henri Giscard d'Estaing and Fosun Group Senior Vice President, Jim Qian
London: China's Ambassador to the UK, H.E. Ambassador Liu Xiaoming

London: Chairman, Council of SIIS Academic Affairs, Shanghai Institutes for International Studies, Yang Jiemian
London: Policy Chairman of the City of
London Corporation Catherine McGuinness
London: Vice Chairman, China Chamber of Commerce in the UK,Geng Jinhai

Copyright © 2017 China Europe International Business School.